Come on,how low can you go (HL) ? Nuh muss Liverpool,who is going to win your game based on your Obeah crystal ball.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
You forgot to add , Liverpool made them not committed: 10 more years for di Arse in the new paradigm
Obeah man can we get your predictions or are you hiding low ?
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
The clock will strike 11 timesbefore end of season, what then ?
The peculiar thing about a coin toss is even if tail came up consecutively 100 times,the probability of the next toss being tail remains,as it always was, 50%.
Precisely!!! But what do you attribute the prior 100 tails to? Luck? Or goatitis?
Lol,so two tosses of the coin will yield two different results?
EXACTLY when do we start to become sure about the next outcome ,is it the 3rd,10..,100..,2000th?