....what an injustice against Bournemouth.
just turned off my tv....
Wikidness if Dem win, Zalatan worse Dan Saurez wid im dutty tactics.What a ting 17 game unbeaten streak and stuck in 6th.
Di ref try rob it fi dem,but Im Nuh experienced like Webb,gi I'm 2 season.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Kiss teeth.
Mourinho took Rooney off and kept Mata on the field.Ibra took a free kick that should have been Rooney's.Why on earth did he take Shaw off?
Mourinho dropped the ball on this one,likely a costly oversight.
It is soooo obvious that our defense is suspect.
De man dem almost kill Zlatan(who had a lousy day),forget the yellow card,the game should have been halted ..because it is a head injury,that would have altered the subsequent events leading up to Zlatan escaping asecond yellow card.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostKiss teeth.
Mourinho took Rooney off and kept Mata on the field.Ibra took a free kick that should have been Rooney's.Why on earth did he take Shaw off?
Mourinho dropped the ball on this one,likely a costly oversight.
It is soooo obvious that our defense is suspect."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
After im plant im right elbow inna di man face bout 10 time. What a ref wikid.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostWell not getting all three po8n5s is a disappointment, well then why?
De man dem sheg demself up,dats all."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365