Poor Luis Suarez, the victimized

• Poor Luis Suarez, the victimized

Human being who likes to bite people boo hoo hoo .....

http://www.espnfc.com/barcelona/stor...to-a-fifa-gala

I hate liars ,you never know if you are coming or going.
    If you lie about small things then you will more than likely lie about BIG things.
    It is all about the Suarez,and I suspect he was using his family in order to appeal to our emotions.

He can't be vlad tepes of the incident were available for later review,he would have gotten away with it all had it not been that.

I hate liars ,you never know if you are coming or going.
      If you lie about small things then you will more than likely lie about BIG things.
      It is all about the Suarez,and I suspect he was using his family in order to appeal to our emotions.

He can't be vlad tepes of the incident were available for later review,he would have gotten away with it all had it not been that.
      You too dyam lie!!!!! Look how you a hug up reX! KMT. You come een lackka him...THE FIFTH COLUMNIST calling odda people FIFTH COLUMNIST.

Gosh,this is the first time I am unable to determine exactly your motive,see,you attack Sir X routinely despite the subject being discussed,and you are a renown defender of Count Dracula.
        Maybe it is both but I doubt that.

Gosh,this is the first time I am unable to determine exactly your motive,see,you attack Sir X routinely despite the subject being discussed,and you are a renown defender of Count Dracula.
          Maybe it is both but I doubt that.
          Nice try Rockstar...nice try. We all know seh you have a pikcha of X above your mantle piece. He is your HERO!

Marin, yuh see what I ^cope^ wid everyday.

The rock gets rocky at times.

My post has been kidnapped!!!

Unnuh sick,Yuh obsessed with Saurez and CLAFFY obsessed with me.It Nuh muss get kidnap.

Lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

1)It is the teacher thread
                  2)I responded appropriately to the subject matter
                  3)My subsequent responses were solicited by members of the belligerent clan's introduction of new variables into the equation.

It is a classic rats infestation.

Agreed a 100%,why partake of it knowing the obvious outcome

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL!!!

Agreed a 100%,why partake of it knowing the obvious outcome
                      Of course you agree!!! LOL!!! The pied piper and his one-rat! LOL!!

You need to teach your pet rock.....

A quick glance of the thread clearly shows two rats,maybe the latter is not following the otherwise irresistible melody of my flute but, nevertheless ,it tags along.
                          A draw against Arsenal would be a wonderful...and very much staying the course to the precipice.

Careful,you are alteady having a hard time with the student,getting the teacher involve can be redefining for a masochist, you will emerge not liking pain anymore.

Gamma is a teacher? I thought he was Lawyer?!

And the vermin that really mess u up is dem blastid InseX!! LOL