I see where you're asking for £90m for Aguero.... who should I make the check out to?
HL let's do some bidnez
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Sarry, not for sale.
I mentioned the other day that the bench has therapeutic effects.
Pep would be an idaat to let him go.
BTW, if you are in the market for a golie....Bravo should be let go. Not impressed wid him.
2nd. BTW, your fren teking lang fi turn up..................The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Well Pepto is letting him go....if he doesn't go back home to Barthalona first. You can keep Buttafingaz Bravo. We have enough toilet cleaners at Old Trafford.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
MY hunch is we witnessed match fixing.
Why would the manager for Huddersfield make NINE changes to his staring lineup?
The FA may not mean much to EPL teams but it has to be huge for teams from the Championship.
Anyway,it appears to be a job for a man,u days are numbered!
Originally posted by Rockman View PostMY hunch is we witnessed match fixing.
Why would the manager for Huddersfield make NINE changes to his staring lineup?
The FA may not mean much to EPL teams but it has to be huge for teams from the Championship.
Anyway,it appears to be a job for a man,u days are numbered!
Did you see the game?
Five clear had ball against Huddersfield that was not called..........smfh.
Anyway, you are unusually late, a wanda what happen?The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough