Revealed: A Lost Balla Generation as DUMMIES pushed Snowball

• Revealed: A Lost Balla Generation as DUMMIES pushed Snowball

...Just 1 generation of yutes WASTED by the DUMB JFF and it's ignorant supporters of Snow-First Ball

BURRELL: BEG FI MERCY & FORGIVENESS....OR PACK YUH GRIP AND GO NOW!! TEK YUH EEDIAT CREW WID YUH!!!

Food for thought,what would Jamaican football lose if Burrell was voted out or resigned? Some might respond Boxhill,OK now answer the question !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Food for thought,what would Jamaican football lose if Burrell was voted out or resigned? Some might respond Boxhill,OK now answer the question !
      The loss would be ZERO ...STRAIGHT. Even if someone else came in and tried to do worse..it's hard to imagine Jamaican football being more pathetic than it is now.

Dis remind mi ah di 1980s

Thank yuh sah! How will reach a dem levels yah ? Burrell use to draw the card that anyone else would mash up Jamaican football and always referenced Boxhill as his example,well right yah now di way how it set,Boxhill and im deh pan di same levels.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A few weeks ago I was trying to track the U.S. and Jamaica players that competed in the 2015 CONCACAF U17 Championship. They played twice:
          In the Group Stage, Jamaica defeated the U.S. 1 – 0
          In the Playoff Stage, the U.S. defeated Jamaica 5 – 4, on penalties
          - To me, the results suggest that both teams were "equal", in their performance.

This is the update for 8 U.S. based & developed players from that squad:

D – Matthew Olosunde (FC Dallas academy. In 2016, signed by Manchester United)

D – Hugo Arellano (LA Galaxy academy. Signed this year to LA Galaxy)

MF – Tyler Adams (NY Red Bulls academy. Signed 2016 to NY Red Bulls. They have received offers from teams in Bundesliga & Premier League, this year)

MF – Alejandro Zendejas (FC Dallas academy. Sold to C.D. Guadalajara, in Liga MX)

F – Haji Wright (LA Galaxy academy. In 2016, signed by FC Schalke 04)

F – McKinze Gaines (Lonestar SC academy. In 2016, signed by VfL Wolfsburg)

F – Pierre da Silva (Orlando City academy. Signed this year to Orlando City)

F – Joshua Perez (Chivas USA academy. In 2016, signed by ACF Fiorentina)

- I haven't seen any of the Jamaican players getting signed to professional clubs. Not even in MLS, where there are Jamaican assistant coaches & scouts.......This makes no sense & shows the lack of a proper path for Jamaican youth players, to professional football and the Jamaica national senior team (ReggaeBoyz).

*Looking at the countries in the 2017 U20 CONCACAF Championship - Jamaica failed to be one of the 5 Caribbean qualifiers (Trinidad & Tobago, Haiti, Bermuda, St. Kitts & Nevis & Antigua and Barbuda).......How many of the players from that 2015 U17 squad were on the 2017 U20 squad???
          Just before the start of the 2017 U20 Championship, some of the professional clubs sending scouts were listed: Liverpool FC, Manchester City FC, Manchester United FC, Tottenham Hotspur FC, KAA Gent, RSC Anderlecht, Royal Antwerp F.C, Paris Saint-Germain FC, Hammarby IF, PSV Eindhoven, AFC Ajax, AZ Alkmaar, Villareal CF, FC Zenit Saint Petersburg, CF Pachuca, Los Angeles FC, Minnesota United, Atlanta United.......Another opportunity lost to possibly get Jamaican youth players in a professional club.
          Last edited by USAF; March 2, 2017, 04:21 AM.

Rub it in brethren,rub it in,it needs to be rubbed in,we had a youth once singed from a youth tournament to PSG,juss saying.

Who failed the youths ,is it VIN ?

Thank yuh sah! How will reach a dem levels yah ? Burrell use to draw the card that anyone else would mash up Jamaican football and always referenced Boxhill as his example,well right yah now di way how it set,Boxhill and im deh pan di same levels.
              Choo dat

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                A few weeks ago I was trying to track the U.S. and Jamaica players that competed in the 2015 CONCACAF U17 Championship. They played twice:
                In the Group Stage, Jamaica defeated the U.S. 1 – 0
                In the Playoff Stage, the U.S. defeated Jamaica 5 – 4, on penalties
                - To me, the results suggest that both teams were "equal", in their performance.

This is the update for 8 U.S. based & developed players from that squad:

D – Matthew Olosunde (FC Dallas academy. In 2016, signed by Manchester United)

D – Hugo Arellano (LA Galaxy academy. Signed this year to LA Galaxy)

MF – Tyler Adams (NY Red Bulls academy. Signed 2016 to NY Red Bulls. They have received offers from teams in Bundesliga & Premier League, this year)

MF – Alejandro Zendejas (FC Dallas academy. Sold to C.D. Guadalajara, in Liga MX)

F – Haji Wright (LA Galaxy academy. In 2016, signed by FC Schalke 04)

F – McKinze Gaines (Lonestar SC academy. In 2016, signed by VfL Wolfsburg)

F – Pierre da Silva (Orlando City academy. Signed this year to Orlando City)

F – Joshua Perez (Chivas USA academy. In 2016, signed by ACF Fiorentina)

- I haven't seen any of the Jamaican players getting signed to professional clubs. Not even in MLS, where there are Jamaican assistant coaches & scouts.......This makes no sense & shows the lack of a proper path for Jamaican youth players, to professional football and the Jamaica national senior team (ReggaeBoyz).

*Looking at the countries in the 2017 U20 CONCACAF Championship - Jamaica failed to be one of the 5 Caribbean qualifiers (Trinidad & Tobago, Haiti, Bermuda, St. Kitts & Nevis & Antigua and Barbuda).......How many of the players from that 2015 U17 squad were on the 2017 U20 squad???
                Just before the start of the 2017 U20 Championship, some of the professional clubs sending scouts were listed: Liverpool FC, Manchester City FC, Manchester United FC, Tottenham Hotspur FC, KAA Gent, RSC Anderlecht, Royal Antwerp F.C, Paris Saint-Germain FC, Hammarby IF, PSV Eindhoven, AFC Ajax, AZ Alkmaar, Villareal CF, FC Zenit Saint Petersburg, CF Pachuca, Los Angeles FC, Minnesota United, Atlanta United.......Another opportunity lost to possibly get Jamaican youth players in a professional club.
                Talent is not, and HAS NEVER BEEN our problem.

The problem is STUPID LEADERS....and their DUMB SUPPORTERS cheering on and encouraging the stupidity... instead of holding them accountable for the development of our kids

Anywhere dem deh...MI BUN DEM OUT WIDOUT APOLOGY