Revealed: JFF STUPIDITY soaring to new heights

Vin cudda right or im cudda wrong??? But ah wha dis Elda???

It was common knowledge that the boy was exceptional from im was a pikney...Way above his cohort. All me stay ah Babylon an' 'ear bout di yute. Ah muss bad mind di JFF eediat dem ah bad mind di yute ova im coach/patron why dem gwaan suh

Yuh nuh know seh di JFF peeple dem small-minded & foolfool??

No need to complicate the matter.
    Well Don1 logic suggests:
    - If he was correct, JFF is at fault for not setting up/creating an administrative and a practical organisational structure that caters to our other Leon Baileys.

- If he was wrong, JFF is at fault for not having developed a player scouting cadre with expertise and insight on what is player talent with potential for development to standards equivalent to Leon Bailey's and above.

Truth is, as we have raged on and lamented on, the JFF has not worked with our locals on policy and to in a real sense create a JFF Player Development structure that is worthy of the name. ...but then when you know not and know not that you know not: is...you shall act the...?

Well Don1 logic suggests:
      - If he was correct, JFF is at fault for not setting up/creating an administrative and a practical organisational structure that caters to our other Leon Baileys.

- If he was wrong, JFF is at fault for not having developed a player scouting cadre with expertise and insight on what is player talent with potential for development to standards equivalent to Leon Bailey's and above.

Truth is, as we have raged on and lamented on, the JFF has not worked with our locals on policy and to in a real sense create a JFF Player Development structure that is worthy of the name. ...but then when you know not and know not that you know not: is...you shall act the...?
      Mi nuh ave time fi parse thru dat or debate nuh hypothetical point bout any JFF clown

My logic is simple: Di JFF is run by NINCOMPOOPS who've blighted the futures of THOUSANDS of talented kids

For that mi muss bun dem out. Suh mi nah waste nuh time atall ah look Xcuse fi none ah dem...ah juss...MORE FIYA!!! wooooiiiieeeee

so he may have been at the time. chug fah also said that about the deguzman brothers.. cho mi caan find tem pon any corner a jamaica... he may have been right but we did not produce them.... you know something still mi si a little right winger a play fi lennon put him anywhere in europe and you see him pon you TV in 5 years.