Did not watch the game, but..

• Did not watch the game, but..

...got to understand that ManDisUnited won the cup after an off side goal.

The problem with the epl is the legalize betting. I hope the cash was transferred to the refs account as planned.

What else is new?

Congrats Southampton; you have nothing to be ashamed about.

a cup? you mean that competition where teams send their development squads to play? get serious nuh HL

You are acting as if it was Southampton, and not Man U, responsible for City's exit from the competition.

...offside goal, yes...?

i didnt watch it too HL

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

nobody watched it...

Hehe......................

Easy nuh man,yuh caan suh wikid,not even dem own watch it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

....don't feel bad Sir X.

Btw, what's your call for tomorrow's game?

Thanks.

I dont ...hehe ,we will win.

a cup? you mean that competition where teams send their development squads to play? get serious nuh HL
                      You are a fraud. Last year when you won it you were like a stripper on a pole, predicting it was the first of five trophies.

Was this your development squad? http://www.espnfc.us/lineups?gameId=442950

You all can hate. We got 2 trophies so far. What unuh have?

...offside goal, yes...?
                          Yeah .. BIG offside goal.

You are a fraud. Last year when you won it you were like a stripper on a pole, predicting it was the first of five trophies.

Was this your development squad? http://www.espnfc.us/lineups?gameId=442950
                            Darn Lazie, how long did it take you to dig up dat.

Have you guys figured out it yet?
                              We are ignoring unuh cause no additional exposure is required to ensure unuh despicable badmind ways do not go unnoticed.
                              It is too obvious.