Raneri Sacked-

My prablem is I type from my phone , the grammar will come out with errors.Like I keep telling yuh as lang as yuh overstand.

Getting more out of less doesn't exclude you from using funds from getting quality players cc: Klopp and Benitez ,does it? all it means is it is harder.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Me undersood wha you write' I talking wat u hav 2 seh. LOL

Peetah nuh draw mi inna yuh mix up. Mi nuh innah it seen

I hope my point is clear. It's akin oone that was without wealth taking over govt. or getting elected to govt. Can't handle the day to day pressure of ruling. You end up seeing corruption, pilfering and all manner of evil.

the same goes for championship; one has to have the mind of champ to fend off the day to day advances of challengers for the crown. When what seemed easy the first time gets difficult the send time, one folds. Ranieri should have brought in quallity these guys weren't champs from the start. Class doesn't just come over night.

Me undersood wha you write' I talking wat u hav 2 seh. LOL
            cc: "gibberish" (cc:? phone keyboard mussi fekup) LOL!!!