• Bricky and HL do nuh say

mi say But Kooya! dis nuh look good atall

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...-recovery.html

Not good for Jesus. ...but the team will be fine King.

The team displayed this yesterday with an outstanding 5-3 win against Monaco.

It would be helpful if you watch this game. It clearly demonstrates that one man does not make a football team.

Yes, I have been following Jesus^ progress. I went as far as posting a list of top players who have had similar operation. ...and went on to have successful careers.

Hope he gets better soon , he will be a good addition to the squad....and maybe you will once again watch some top shelf game front City.

HL lissen to mi. Without Jesus City as they are now cannot talk to the Barca real, juve, and Bayerns of the game.They won't show you any respect HL.

Jesus is different from all attacking players and his game shows this.

Oh BTW, I must commend aguero on his second goal (nice goal) but he has a weakness. I won't discuss it here I will just let the movie reel continue to roll

Don't be fooled HL,it's going to get tricky as time goes. Take my objective advice.

why is barca & juve on that list?

HL lissen to mi. Without Jesus City as they are now cannot talk to the Barca real, juve, and Bayerns of the game.They won't show you any respect HL.

Jesus is different from all attacking players and his game shows this.
            Tell them Jawge ... Jesus has to lead the way ...didn't know you were religious.

Jesus is wont make that outfit into CL winner. There are many flaws with that team, starting with Pepto and his refusal to adjust his style to the premier league. By the end of next season they are going to fire his a ss.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jesus is wont make that outfit into CL winner. There are many flaws with that team, starting with Pepto and his refusal to adjust his style to the premier league. By the end of next season they are going to fire his a ss.
                sorry can't hear you all the way down there in the europa league...

very religious

Bricky, you don't want to learn the hard way. Try nuh face dem without #33

He could. Look at how Jesus plays; he makes his team mates better with his game. His passes say you go there or you take that and score. This kid has the game mapped in his head and his mental anticipation is thre moves ahead of everyone (including opponents), more on this in another thread.

Do you recall when Jordon took a break from the bulls? And everyone said ah Scotty Pippen is there, Steve kerr et al is there so the Bulls will be fine. Nope we all saw that it was Jordon's game that was taking the whole team to another level.

Jesus isn't perfect right now; he has a little flaw that can be corrected. Your beef with Pep is understood. Pep is akin to Dcup/Manning cup coaches (they are not there to develop players but to win games). Pep only wants Jesus to win games for him and not to assist Jesus (who is 19 years of age to perfect his game). It's up to the likes of Tite to do this. What's the flaw? Notice when he gets the fast low cross to on his left? Jesus doesn't handle them well. This is why he improvised and scored on Ecuador, bundled against Arg. from Neymar's cross and skyed the cross in the Swansea game. This can be fixed easily for a 19 year old of his calibre. I believe that by the time he is back this small issue will be gone.

been there done that...we faced barca without jesus in november...dem pick up 3...

Bait yuh easily eeh. Den Bricky yuh nuh tink mi know dat score plus know say ah it mek yuh pick Barca name (an stay far fram Real an Bayern)? Yuh gwaan As mi say if yuh nuh have #33 out dere dem side nah go fraid fi run all ova yuh.

very religious
                            I can see that ... you have certainly put all your faith in Jesus.

Football is a team sport and Jesus alone can't bring them to the promise land. The problem with that team is that Pepto don't have the players to play the style that he wants to play. Come summer Sh!tty have to go mortgage everything to buy all the players that Pepto needs to have them playing the Tika-Taka. Their entire backline needs to be overhauled, plus they need to upgrade their midfield. Nuff money and time. In today's world of football, these things are luxuries that are not offered.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015