• Rockinho

...eat your heart out!

Delaying the inevitable. I hear that the city of Monaco is a beautiful place to visit. I understand that Pepto already has a full itinerary to visit the sights.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Not just yet,the away goal rule could ...

Believe 1/2 of what you see...and n0ne of what you hear Jangle !!

keep on praying Rocky.

I can just imagine how you were jumping and prancing in your living room when it looked like Monaco was ahead.

The plot only thickens, HL.
            Reset!

Oh yes, the plots thickens for Monaco indeed.

First, they must concentrate on scoring 2 goals....and in the process, have none score against them.

Reset?

Carry on Rock....carry on.

A team has to win,and scoring two goals in their stadium isn't an unattainable task for Monaco.
                The plus for City is Sergio probably is back to old menacing self.
                The minus is Monaco no longer has to contend with two effective flank players from City, all its efforts can be dedicated to containing Sane.
                It is now your midfield against theirs.

Rock....you need to go into the coaching business.

Better yet, you should get Jose Mourinho's email and send him your lineup before each game. 'elp him pick the squad.

Seriously.

Oh yes, the plots thickens for Monaco indeed.

First, they must concentrate on scoring 2 goals....and in the process, have none score against them.

Reset?

Carry on Rock....carry on.

...grammar and spellin' police!!!!!!...yuh slacking off.....

Gwey!

Correct,didn't' even realize the mistake until you pointed it out to me.