February 19, 2017, 09:23 AM
against
H
uddersfie
L
d?
"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)"
- X_____
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF
- Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...
Reggae Ambassador
Tweet
February 19, 2017, 10:18 AM
Originally posted by
Paul Marin
View Post
against
H
uddersfie
L
d?
Marin....you are the last person to be asking such a question.
You know very well thst we used 8 ^new^ players in the lineup. That Pep was simply experimenting.
You acting as if we lost the match to this 3rd. Place championship team.
Leave that kind of questioning to X or the forum idiot.
Bricktop
Reggae Ambassador
Tweet
February 19, 2017, 12:52 PM
what HL said
Reggae Ambassador
Tweet
February 19, 2017, 02:20 PM
Originally posted by
View Post
Marin....you are the last person to be asking such a question.
You know very well thst we used 8 ^new^ players in the lineup. That Pep was simply experimenting.
You acting as if we lost the match to this 3rd. Place championship team.
Leave that kind of questioning to
or the forum idiot
Oh?! You mean there is a difference?? LOL
Awwrite, jes kidding!
but a who ah de "forum idiot"? I looked in the mirror and it's not me!
Rockman
Reggae 5 Star General
Tweet
February 19, 2017, 02:35 PM
Well my guess is he is talking about me,he just wasn't smart enough to consider that maybe others would not know..
Last edited by
Rockman
;
February 19, 2017, 02:50 PM
Reggae Ambassador
Tweet
February 19, 2017, 05:30 PM
Whe dem seh bout t'rowing stone in a pig pen! Aaaaayyyyy sah.
Reggae Ambassador
Tweet
February 19, 2017, 07:44 PM
Originally posted by
Rockman
View Post
Well my guess is he is talking about me,he just wasn't smart enough to consider that maybe others would not know..
^........that maybe others would not know..^
Not know what?
Rock, you need to stap!
Rockman
Reggae 5 Star General
Tweet
February 19, 2017, 09:25 PM
Still allotting yourself some wiggle space.
The logical thing to do is cut thru de chase,am I the forum idiot you referenced earlier in this thread?
Rockman
Reggae 5 Star General
Tweet
February 19, 2017, 09:34 PM
What if Old McDonald was in the pen feeding the pigs at that time and was ***** by de rhatid stone,wouldn't he likely make a shrill cry?
Rockman
Reggae 5 Star General
Tweet
February 19, 2017, 09:36 PM
On second thought,I would like to withdraw that question,thereby preventing HL's wish of getting help from ever happening.
Reggae Ambassador
Tweet
February 19, 2017, 10:12 PM
.....why Rockman. ........whyyyyyyyyyie.......?
Rockman
Reggae 5 Star General
Tweet
February 19, 2017, 10:55 PM
You do have that false sense of entitlement, you want answers to your questions but refuse to answer the ones you are asked.
Bricktop
Reggae Ambassador
Tweet
February 20, 2017, 08:44 AM
yuh still at it?
Rockman
Reggae 5 Star General
Tweet
February 20, 2017, 09:00 AM
Yikes, it is two of them!
The quest to identity The forum idiot is in full swing,identifying contributions not worth having,thanks !
Reggae Ambassador
Tweet
February 20, 2017, 02:17 PM
....last time Rockinho..........Stop it !
Previous
template
Next
Yes
No
OK
OK
Cancel