• HL, BT, what happened ...

against HuddersfieLd?

Marin....you are the last person to be asking such a question.

You know very well thst we used 8 ^new^ players in the lineup. That Pep was simply experimenting.

You acting as if we lost the match to this 3rd. Place championship team.

Leave that kind of questioning to X or the forum idiot.

what HL said

Marin....you are the last person to be asking such a question.

You know very well thst we used 8 ^new^ players in the lineup. That Pep was simply experimenting.

You acting as if we lost the match to this 3rd. Place championship team.

Leave that kind of questioning to X or the forum idiot.
        Oh?! You mean there is a difference?? LOL Awwrite, jes kidding! but a who ah de "forum idiot"? I looked in the mirror and it's not me!

Well my guess is he is talking about me,he just wasn't smart enough to consider that maybe others would not know..
          Last edited by Rockman; February 19, 2017, 02:50 PM.

Whe dem seh bout t'rowing stone in a pig pen! Aaaaayyyyy sah.

Well my guess is he is talking about me,he just wasn't smart enough to consider that maybe others would not know..
              ^........that maybe others would not know..^

Not know what?

Rock, you need to stap!

Still allotting yourself some wiggle space.
                The logical thing to do is cut thru de chase,am I the forum idiot you referenced earlier in this thread?

What if Old McDonald was in the pen feeding the pigs at that time and was ***** by de rhatid stone,wouldn't he likely make a shrill cry?

On second thought,I would like to withdraw that question,thereby preventing HL's wish of getting help from ever happening.

.....why Rockman. ........whyyyyyyyyyie.......?

You do have that false sense of entitlement, you want answers to your questions but refuse to answer the ones you are asked.

yuh still at it?

Yikes, it is two of them!
                            The quest to identity The forum idiot is in full swing,identifying contributions not worth having,thanks !

....last time Rockinho..........Stop it !