BrickTop...ManU play Champions League tiday....

• BrickTop...ManU play Champions League tiday....

more like CHUMPions league...oh wait was that name calling...grow up already brickflop...

Long time I suspected you two of being undercova MU fans.

...susspek...?

I dislike that team more than any other team.

You Lazie?...you a'rite.

Pity you don't have good taste in good football. ManDisUnites is hard on the eye.

...watch this space now BT.......

...im soon attach imself.

I dislike that team more than any other team.
            Brings a warm wide smile to me face.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Brings a warm wide smile to me face.
              Have you ever seen HL and Paul Marin in the same place? They both sound similar.

There's a striking ugliness to dem, yes.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...your bwoy mussi a watch the game, das why im nuh chune in yet.

carry on Jangle.

It is a matter of priority,and addressing your bad mind comments is at the bottom of my list.

Have you ever seen HL and Paul Marin in the same place? They both sound similar.
                      Laaaaaaaaaawd...unu a dig deep sah! Come to think of it, me neva see Jangle an' X in the same place needa!