• More on Jesus' broken bone...

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/38971944

Metatarsal injuries - and recovery times

Kasper Schmeichel (2014): predicted six weeks; returned after 14 weeks
    Michael Owen (2006): Fifth metatarsal - predicted six to eight weeks; returned after 17 weeks
    Wayne Rooney (2004): Fifth metatarsal - predicted eight weeks; returned after 14 weeks
    David Beckham (2002): Second metatarsal - predicted six weeks; returned after seven weeks

The big man says Jesus needs to go talk to 50 Brazilian doctors
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...why?

English doctor dem nah sey nutten....?

Ongly Brazilians know everything bout football....including injuries.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The problem is one's foit is pivotal in football,a footballer recovery time has to be longer than some guy walking to the store.
          If he is brought back too soon then that runs the risk of it never healing,I think Fraser Price has a similar injury.
          A Brazilian doctor would be mindful of that risk.

...but a wha diss faaahda........

Isn't life wonderful,a world in which police officers treat you the way they would their brotherband doctors care for you the way they would their own child.
              The attractive doctor could have given the okay for Hazzard to play,some would have.
              Tan deh!

...you know what....?

a goin' to report you to yuh teacha.

You loosin' it.

If you say so.