BrickT, yuh notice how the holeadem.....

One is a characterization of a group while the other is faaar more specific and personal.
    Also,one is a condescending reaction.
    Now bug off,the wings are there fly by night..

I concur,no further action by you is needed .
      Last edited by Rockman; February 16, 2017, 09:39 AM.

thanks for the support Peter R...always liked you

Andi bwoy yuh need de help.
          Wait one god damn minute,is bwoy name calling?
          If so,my bad.

One is a characterization of a group while the other is faaar more specific and personal.
            Also,one is a condescending reaction.
            Now bug off,the wings are there fly by night..
            Now that's entirely an opinion... but you could test it enuh, just run into Etihad or Anfield and shout out "bugs" or "rats" to the supporters of the teams and see how they react! i dare you, no, I double dare you to do it...while waving your ManU scarf! LOL ha ha it wouldn't be "Rockhead" afta dat but, "Rockdead" !! mi belly!!!

PR, I don't think he can appreciate why fans are segregated during games.

I recall attending games in the UK and-- among the fans who are herded in a prearranged exit by police on horse backs after the game.

Would really love to see him accept your dare....

Hold your breath.