BTop. ....easy 2nd place...
Trying to get updates on the extent of his injury. won't know till tomorrow.
Don't be so down on the our team King J. We made it relatively comfortably to CL round of 16.
Jesus is simply a good addition to the squad.
Remember there is on I in TEAM.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostTrying to get updates on the extent of his injury. won't know till tomorrow.
Don't be so down on the our team King J. We made it relatively comfortably to CL round of 16.
Jesus is simply a good addition to the squad.
Remember there is on I in TEAM."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostBut, to quote Michael Jordan, there may be no "I" in "Team", but there's an I in WIN.. Cyan believe yu a jump up and down over 2nd...KMT, unu don't have no ambition.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Perhaps you slept through everything,how can,at this stage,you ever be surprised by anything done by HL or Bricktop?
Dem making most of this very instant,chances are it is the best they will ever have,and they know changes are imminent.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostPerhaps you slept through everything,how can,at this stage,you ever be surprised by anything done by HL or Bricktop?
Dem making most of this very instant,chances are it is the best they will ever have,and they know changes are imminent."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Actually, Chel$ki is running the place now.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015