• BTop. ....easy 2nd place...

ThankX

Nice but without Jesus your CL title hopes are gone. Real talk.

Trying to get updates on the extent of his injury. won't know till tomorrow.

Don't be so down on the our team King J. We made it relatively comfortably to CL round of 16.

Jesus is simply a good addition to the squad.

Remember there is on I in TEAM.

No worries boss. Just saying "You need Jesus"

so easy i forgot to come on here and post the score...next

amen brother HL...

No worries boss. Just saying "You need Jesus"
                Yes we do King Jawge...yes we do........

Trying to get updates on the extent of his injury. won't know till tomorrow.

Don't be so down on the our team King J. We made it relatively comfortably to CL round of 16.

Jesus is simply a good addition to the squad.

Remember there is on I in TEAM.
                  But, to quote Michael Jordan, there may be no "I" in "Team", but there's an I in WIN.. Cyan believe yu a jump up and down over 2nd...KMT, unu don't have no ambition.

.....steady as she goes Marin...steady as she goes.........

settle down & enjoy the ride son...you're about to witness something special

Perhaps you slept through everything,how can,at this stage,you ever be surprised by anything done by HL or Bricktop?
                        Dem making most of this very instant,chances are it is the best they will ever have,and they know changes are imminent.

Perhaps you slept through everything,how can,at this stage,you ever be surprised by anything done by HL or Bricktop?
                          Dem making most of this very instant,chances are it is the best they will ever have,and they know changes are imminent.
                          I read somewhere that the scientists all agree it is something in the water up in "Manchester" that causes delusion to set in. They Xperimented on an Xtreme case a few years ago and found that the condition was rampant in those parts, and irreversible, though there are varying degrees of the disease that show certain subjects to be more suXceptible. BuT I would also imagine that others are HeLl bent on remaining in denial.

a lot of noise from teams bringing up the rear...we gave you the place to run & yuh couldn't run it...now settle down & watch how it's done

Actually, Chel$ki is running the place now.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015