Trying to get updates on the extent of his injury. won't know till tomorrow.
Don't be so down on the our team King J. We made it relatively comfortably to CL round of 16.
Jesus is simply a good addition to the squad.
Remember there is on I in TEAM.
But, to quote Michael Jordan, there may be no "I" in "Team", but there's an I in WIN.. Cyan believe yu a jump up and down over 2nd...KMT, unu don't have no ambition.
.....steady as she goes Marin...steady as she goes.........
Perhaps you slept through everything,how can,at this stage,you ever be surprised by anything done by HL or Bricktop?
Dem making most of this very instant,chances are it is the best they will ever have,and they know changes are imminent.
Perhaps you slept through everything,how can,at this stage,you ever be surprised by anything done by HL or Bricktop?
Dem making most of this very instant,chances are it is the best they will ever have,and they know changes are imminent.
I read somewhere that the scientists all agree it is something in the water up in "Manchester" that causes delusion to set in. They Xperimented on an Xtreme case a few years ago and found that the condition was rampant in those parts, and irreversible, though there are varying degrees of the disease that show certain subjects to be more suXceptible. BuT I would also imagine that others are HeLl bent on remaining in denial.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015