The Trilogy

• The Trilogy

It was a stirring sequence to witness. Manager, supporters and players collaborating to create a pivotal breakthrough and - briefly - elevate United from the Premier League's sixth position. The harmony between the triumvirate hardened within those 60 seconds; whether they are on the pitch or on the terraces they absolutely buy into this manager's thinking.

"The fans understood," Mourinho cooed. "They were behind and pushed them and the first-half was amazing."
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

......a win will cure all manner of ills........

Carry on.....

And one acquisition too,City(keeper,defendersbetc) ,supposedly, has been reinvented...
      It is a fact that the points gap between City and Man U has been reduced to kess than a handfu[,that did not come about from 1 win.

He is beginning to distinguish himself from LvG and Moyes.
        LvG was myopic and a man with an unjustified sense of self importance.
        Moyes was simply a little man with small objectives.
        Murinho is about conformity,he was billed as someone preferring having his back against the rope but at Man U he dances like a butterfly and stings like a bee.
        He is making a mockery of his critics.

He is making a mockery of his critics.........in 6th place ?

What will be the call next year when you are in 7th ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He is making a mockery of his critics.........in 6th place ?

What will be the call next year when you are in 7th ?
            LOL ... yes we're in 6th!

Unnuh proud sah , mi rate unnuh , unified in delusion.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Unnuh proud sah , mi rate unnuh , unified in delusion.
                For weeks people been mocking us with being in 6th, which is true. It is what it is.

Rumour has it our next EPL game will have to be rescheduled because of our involvement in other competitions,now that is a problem Pool can only dream about.
                  Further honor missing to inconsistent Pool is our long winning streak.
                  What is mind boggling is your unrelenting penchant for snapshots despite lessons you were taught in the second half of the season as it pertains to Pool.
                  You will get your fix soon,the all encompassing visual stimulant of seeing Man U ahead of Pool in the table standings ,past performances of both clubs suggest that(the gap is steadily being narrowed ).