Anybody interested in Fantasy League Football?

• Anybody interested in Fantasy League Football?

Among the million or so fantasy leagues online, I find that the Daily Mail has a pretty good one that is easy to follow and understand. I have a team in there in a few leagues, but with all DE MOUT on these boards during the EPL season, it would be fun to have a league wid de res a unu. If you are interested, I created a league. To join you need the following:

1. Register free at: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/fantasyleague
    2. Pick your team (see site instructions)
    3. Join the league I set up. You will need the exact name and PIN below:

NAME: RBSC Challenge
    PIN: 2800

Feel free to invite anybody you want to the league as long as they join before the start of the season (August 11). The rules are simple; you can find them on the site or directly here: http://fantasyleague.mailonline.co.u...le.aspx?id=114

So all de man dem who tink dem know fi manage, mek wi see what unu have what it takes to beat my team

JUKDEM FC

Later,

Paul

Some folks were asking about this wha day. Anyway, let us sticky this post for their benefit.

Tilla
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tilla

I inadvertently deleted the league, but if anyone is interested, we can set it up again.

Later.