PJ:Talk di tings,Arsenal civil war,yuh call it !

• PJ:Talk di tings,Arsenal civil war,yuh call it !

https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=hJESNioofEU

Whey di real revolutionaries,I don't see Gamma,OJ or Dunny behind yuh,di weak hearts,glutton fi punishment.Venga beat it into unnu EAD,program unnuh fi accept mediocrity,same way Dem Chelsea Man a sing keep Venga,same way Man City and 5th columnist on this site a duh same.

Big up yuh self P,its not easy being an X.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Long time we know seh PJ a weak heart!!

If P a weakheart , den di man who a gi di interview and di bredda whey a respond a wha ? Den yuh ave di man dem who quiet with the affirmative conclusion stand up and a nod dem ead and laugh ?

Di man dem right , Venga fi run whey ---outta dat ! Unnuh belly soffffffffff ! ask OX.

Mi a tell yuh is a wikid ting when yuh tek up di X

-Malcolm * X

- *X

-Sir *X

-PJ* X

-O *X

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

When you a cook setting fowl yuh haffi put on yuh pot pon fire from early mawning. Setting fowl tek long fi cook. Light up yuh wood fire early yaw Sir X. Dem weak hearted Gummer supporters need fi soften up from early fi deal wid the Trinity and the new Pair-a-Dime. Gamma yuh better start drafting your petition for a Restraining Order.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh see it ! Venga a mash up di Arsenal Trinity

At a football club, there's a holy trinity - the players, the manager and the supporters.

http://www.azquotes.com/quote/574752

The manager ah poison di vibes between supporters ,himself and the players.Wenger must go !

Claude -X

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4aK_JNxvHRM
          Last edited by Sir X; February 9, 2017, 12:08 PM.

Troop- X- Di man is a fraud ....lol

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a45HNZdn55s

Lee-X

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xkV4G2_ll2s

5th columnist speaksunny ,Gamma and Pauly

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nwcVn7e4CAA

Ead nuh good mi say,listen to di logic ,dem measure years of service instead of deeds of service.

Exactly who will be assuming the risks?
                  Liverpool fans ,by trying to convince Arsenal to dismiss Wenger, have nothing to lose,a robust new manager at Arsenal would only maintain the status quo;the club remaining ahead of Pool.If it goes badly then Pool would be in the coveted fourth spot.
                  Dunny has chosen the way of the pessimist over that of the optimist,it is a tacit admission that he is willing to live with the stagnation that has plagued Arsenal,there realy isn't credence given to the worthiness of proper risk assessment,it is unscientific.
                  PeeJay,has higher expectations for his club,his hope is Wenger will be replaced by someone better even though that can't be guaranteed.For him, the two sides of the coin have mirrored images.Both opposing views are unscientific in that outcome is assumed.
                  The other Arsenal fans are weary of what exactly the unknown regarding a change of manager entails,but nevertheless disgruntled by the current situation of their club.
                  The one who benefits is Wenger(deservedly or not is The question).
                  Last edited by Rockman; February 9, 2017, 01:47 PM.

If P a weakheart , den di man who a gi di interview and di bredda whey a respond a wha ? Den yuh ave di man dem who quiet with the affirmative conclusion stand up and a nod dem ead and laugh ?

Di man dem right , Venga fi run whey ---outta dat ! Unnuh belly soffffffffff ! ask OX.

Mi a tell yuh is a wikid ting when yuh tek up di X

-Malcolm * X

- *X

-Sir *X

-PJ* X

-O *X
                    Hmmmmmmmmmmm.....you figet 'bout X*crement.

This remind you of something when BR was in charge

* Man out of position ?
                      * Deluded ?
                      * Fraud
                      * Embarrasing
                      * Keppa suspect ( man suspect )
                      * Gonna ruin the club
                      * The rise of the X - Trinity
                      * Boycott
                      * Venga out
                      Diss bredda bring back memories when I waged war against .....

Troopz- X

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7KOxv1oXVNQ

PJ as a man who ovastand di Trinity like I do,i feel your pain

This remind you of something when BR was in charge

* Man out of position ?
                        * Deluded ?
                        * Fraud
                        * Embarrasing
                        * Keppa suspect ( man suspect )
                        * Gonna ruin the club
                        * The rise of the X - Trinity
                        * Boycott
                        * Venga out
                        Diss bredda bring back memories when I waged war against .....

Troopz- X

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7KOxv1oXVNQ

PJ as a man who ovastand di Trinity like I do,i feel your pain
                        The reason you hate BR so much is because you will forever be known as the turncoat that ran to City because you were "seduced"...but you need to blame someone because you can't accept that your "weak heart" and low morals made it easy for that fly-by-night club to coax you away with "promises of silver". Your greed, your lust for relevance propelled you like a stone from a slingshot into HL and BT's waiting arms. Now you threaten Arsenal. God speed...for we won't make the same mistake as last time.

Wrong:BR Nuh good....Dat was easy...Hehe..And the reason yuh love Im so much given the above.....

Delusional as usual. Me nuh love man - you is the only one on here who have a rafa-fetish an name you self after a b****man. Turncoat!

Yuh nuh love man ,since when ? ....Yuh a search some suspicious sites and buss yuh secret when yuh think,mi inna it wid yuh.

Long time yuh suspect.