Welcome Sir X To Arsenal Our Arms Open
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
A friend of mine once told me:" Many a truthful thing is said in jest." Over the years, empirical evidence, albeit from a sample limited to my personal experiences, have proven this statement to be true on so many occasions. My gut feels tells me the man expects the response you have given, i.e. to say and believe he's joking, however, it also tells me there is plenty of truth in it!
BTW, Arsenal is not a bad club to jump ship to, plus he has family over there to guide him. I just hope he does not undermine their support group and goat mout the club.. for the sake of my friends who are Arse supporters.Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View Post[/B]
Is that French? just asking? LOL
Gluten is that viscoelastic mixture of proteins found in cereal type foods like wheat, barley etc.
If you over eat it...... it will give you pain......The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Gluten = gluten (same word but pronounced "glutenne" in French)
fi= yuck (among other things)
Pain = bread
Wha mek yu a bax mi suh when mi jus a admire X linguistic skills ...de man like a "poet" who don' "know it". LOL ...X a linguist and don' know!Peter R
Pety born fi miss it ,bredda anally retentive when it comes to my grammar to the point of being anally expulsive in trying to correct it.
If im broaden im effort to Im bredda di site woulda much betta,but im a pitch pan mi every word like a glutton.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Wait till the first transfer window when Kronke and company say them nuh have nuh money. LOL!!! It would set Rafa off.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostWait till the first transfer window when Kronke and company say them nuh have nuh money. LOL!!! It would set Rafa off."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Wouldn't you two love that,then you could lie on the man that he spent too much of what he didn't have ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
PeeJay, Mr. Wenger's spokesperson Dunny, say yuh fi go siddung with yuh ambitious self. Yuh coulda brite bout you waan win trophies. What....The Fourth Place Trophy not good enough fi yuh? Know yuh place.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
You are a wikid man,Jangle,wikid mi say .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostPety born fi miss it ,bredda anally retentive when it comes to my grammar to the point of being anally expulsive in trying to correct it.
If im broaden im effort to Im bredda di site woulda much betta,but im a pitch pan mi every word like a glutton.Peter R