Welcome Sir X To Arsenal Our Arms Open

• Welcome Sir X To Arsenal Our Arms Open

After nearly 12 years with spineless behavior of Arsenal players, I believe it is now time to change the Manager. If an honest fan watches with pride the game between Watford and the gooners they would be as embarrassed as I was seeing Ramsey turning his back at a weak free kick. After seeing Ramsey's display I went back and watched Monreal on the left of our defense. On more than one occasion Monreal lacks basic defensive acumens. That is closing down players about to cross, Jockeying ball carriers and not turning your back to a cross. Moreover, Kos defending against Chelsea's Hazard was just as calamitous. Arsenal captain actually invited Hazard into his own penalty box.
    All these basic defending principles been forgotten on more than one occasion, more than one seasons begs the question that it is a coaching problem. Our manager has definitely pass his sell by date. He acts as if he is above been fired.
    Presently his backroom staff lacks any young hungry upstart former players which to me reeks comfort of status quo.
    GOONERS the game against Chelsea showed Walcott and OZil not tracking back. Ask yourself is this the first time this season they Walcott and Ozil do this. Arsene is the only coach that does not pick his team based on merit and bench or pull players aside during games to remind them of game day responsibility. WELcome X if it take welcoming you with RAFa at the Helm.
    At least Rafa would use these same players but select them based on overall practice acumens, desires and defensive attributes. We need a quality coach that is a quick draw coach. No more ^6oth minute subtitution.
    Game day management, players accountability in regards to defensive work on the field and offensive leadership. Ozil, Walcott, Ramsey, Monreal improvement on both sides of the ball or ride the bench.
    WELCOME SIR X to a TEAM that is crying out for better team Management for a long time...These players lack Mental toughness...So we need somebody who will crack the whip. IF not Rafa then at least Arsenal post Arsene won't wait 12 more years , 20 more years to change coach. TOP Four should not be our constant aim.
    Come on gooners please welcome a change of leadership.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Very , very , very , very ,tempting.......WELcome X if it take welcoming you with RAFa at the Helm.

I have to think about it i.e conflicted

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Very , very , very , very ,tempting.......WELcome X if it take welcoming you with RAFa at the Helm.

I have to think about it i.e conflicted
      LOL!!!!!!!!! Spoken like a true fan. Unbelievable. BUT...please...don't think about it, they want you over there...jes' go! Please... me a beg u!!

Talk to my AX:

http://dailym.ai/2l92Dzp

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

PeeJay my heart goes out to you. You know the depths of despair when a man turns the gun to his head and is in his final moments before he pulls the trigger. Inviting the heX to your team I'm sure the Canadian government pays for psychiatric visits. Make use of the free healthcare and go talk to a specialist in depression.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hard to imagine Arsenal without Wenger.........

Eye ball dem a pop out,what a controversy!
              Teacher,stay away from the outskirts of the ship,I am pretty sure Sir X is only joking.

Adaptation is what seems to be his undoing,it is almost as if he does not remember the root factors reponsible for pevious successful seasons,it is an identity crisis.

Yuh mad?

Okay then lets wait like how we waiting on Ja next worldcup

Okay I will wait ..and wait for Arsenal and Jamaican reggae boyz to do things differently. If not X then
                    Does anyone here question the talents available to Arsene currently.
                    Even Conte, Mourhino applaud these players at Arsenal. So can somebody tell me. WHY WHY we cannot win consistently.
                    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Bredrin please put down the gun and seek help. Invoking the Boca Cabra is not the answer.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The silence is deafening,its an Arsenal thing" gluten fi pain"

The man ask,what is the answer,OX say Arse has to go,how yuh play Ox as a defensive midfielder ?

Me not interested in Arsenal's inner workings. Arsenal's problem is Wenger. I support Manchester United.

Suh butt outta Rafa and PJ arsenal plans.