• BR for Arsenal

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...er-League.html

LOL.....not even on my worst enemy ,lie --MAN U

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...er-League.html

LOL.....not even on my worst enemy ,lie --MAN U
    What say you to this turncoat? You cuss off one, an kwyat on de oda! Yu nuh tyad of your hypocrisy?
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...d-Rodgers.html

Fool,wouldn't you take Klopp over BR given the progress we have made,that's if you see any change ?

To make such a distorted post shows your intentions,did BR take us to any cup finals ?..Beat any top 4 consistently ,do it with a negative net spend,increase squad value by player performance ?

Fool !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Fool,wouldn't you take Klopp over BR given the progress we have made,that's if you see any change ?

To make such a distorted post shows your intentions,did BR take us to any cup finals ?..Beat any top 4 consistently ,do it with a negative net spend,increase squad value by player performance ?

Fool !
        Fool????? LOL!! Dunce a call big brains fool!! LOL!! The point is your analysis and call to arms over managerial is HYPOCRITICAL. Klopp has not finished as high in the table as BR (yet) and we all hope he beats BR's best...however...you was a spew hatrid at the Irishman whole time...now you so far unda Klopp b*tty unu wouda t'ink say Germany did win World War II. Klopp have werk to do - and real supporters nah go lef him or the club like the turncoat pretenders. #wengerout

So the answer is no ?.....sorry to burst your bubble , BR isnt coming back.

5th columnist

So the answer is no ?.....sorry to burst your bubble , BR isnt coming back.

5th columnist
            LOL! 'ypocrite...run go ah Arsenal...dem a'ready have a shirt fi you.

What I do not understand is why this profound hatred for Man U,it is not as if during our EPL trophy lifting years Pool came in second.There is that undeniable character flaw about you rats,sticking your head where it has no business being.
              That, I think, is an attempt to stay relevant.

why you so consume with arsenal.. BR too similar with what we have now.. I could see laudrup or steve howe

The man a hunt fi a house fi Rafa.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Good one......hehe