Captain Morgan figured in chree goals today.

• Captain Morgan figured in chree goals today.

Incclude # chree when him play di man onside.

But, a whofah playa get bungz fling one side and dash weh yessiday? All now, me belly a hat me. Wooiiieee. Jeezam. Hazardous to Arsenal health. That ego must still be in the emergency room. Lazie, Rock, Jangle, Jawge, wha oonu a seh? Me deh yah a hold on pon 6th place fi dear life. A fi we spot dat dis year....unless Arses and Pool keep a get fling one side. LOL.

Pool's fans do not get it,if it is up to Man U,the fifth spot is theirs .
    I think in three games from now,the nuance factor for City will likely have worn off,that team isn't safe either.
    Mourinho did well today.

Oh by the way Westman,I think we are made progress identifying the starting lineup to field against Southampton in our quest for silverware all the way from sixth spot.

So, Rockman, a who get bunz and fling weh? Him deh pon life support?

Me nah mek yuh pull me inna dat one dere,to be honest the field is littered with countless corpes with vibrating phones giving off false readings of potential life.Spurs does have a pulse though.

heh heh. Lmao. Some people are too Lazie to chime in today.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XQsZqDiDyqk
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                Incclude # chree when him play di man onside.

But, a whofah playa get bungz fling one side and dash weh yessiday? All now, me belly a hat me. Wooiiieee. Jeezam. Hazardous to Arsenal health. That ego must still be in the emergency room. Lazie, Rock, Jangle, Jawge, wha oonu a seh? Me deh yah a hold on pon 6th place fi dear life. A fi we spot dat dis year....unless Arses and Pool keep a get fling one side. LOL.
                Greetings bossman. Glad for the win but still disappointed that they didn't beat Hull midweek .