USA vs Jamaica

• USA vs Jamaica

Game just start and we look prepared to take a 6 love.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HL what a horrible field.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What a tackle by the Jamaican native. Like farmer John a go dig yam.

Amazing how this poor USA team is made to look imposing by our chaps????
        Min: 33

This is a p!$$poor Merican team. Me heart bleed fi our local ballers. They are holding their own. Just a little more composure on the ball. Need more exposure

I would not want to watch this US team in the WC. Poor.

reggae guyz look good though...outplaying the usa so far..keeping the ball on the ground...building from the back...tappa is enamoured with pep it seems

????????

Who is the player who appears to be playing at left back who, at the beginning of the game, kept getting beaten by his opponent and the ball?
                  Lowe is not having a good game so far.We look formidable when we attack via the right flank.
                  The US is aggressive when playing defence,it would be helpful if our boyz do the same.
                  A few players are giving a decent account of themselves.

what game you watching?

You may have missed it but City has rendered Bricktop insane,we truly hope it is only temporary.

We no believe in printing the names of the players on the back of our jerseys. Too much informers watch tv

Who is the player who appears to be playing at left back who, at the beginning of the game, kept getting beaten by his opponent and the ball?
                          Lowe is not having a good game so far.We look formidable when we attack via the right flank.
                          The US is aggressive when playing defence,it would be helpful if our boyz do the same.
                          A few players are giving a decent account of themselves.
                          Rockman?
                          Mi blne yuh ra!@#$$? Tell mi who wi ave dat a ave a good game?

Game just start and we look prepared to take a 6 love.
                            Having spent the last 3 weeks watching the African cup of Nations it was painful to watch those Jamaican and American football dunces attempting to play a game which is foreign to them. Utterly disgraceful.

Gordon showed good skills in the first half,unfortunately he was substituted,one or two forwards had the right defensive approach,they tackled in the opponents' half.
                              You have to be mindful we fielded a grab a side,in other words,it was yet another time when a poorly prepared boyz was asked to fend for itself against an organized team.
                              Last edited by Rockman; February 3, 2017, 10:51 PM.