So Gamma, Peejay, OJ, and you too Karl...

• So Gamma, Peejay, OJ, and you too Karl...

...if Rafa leave Newcastle and take over at Arsenal, will you be so welcoming to Sir X when he jumps on your wagon as HL and BT were when he jumped on theirs over at City? Jes' axin'....

don't all rush to rollout the welcome mat now! room fi everybady pon di bus! LOL!!!!

I would jump ship ... Straight

Yup! I would welcome him.
        We really need a lickle of the ManCity and ManU bosses in our Wenger. We need to sit the prima donna(s)...like the ManCity boss did to Yaya Toure and the ManU man did to his fancy dons.

What is the point of the prima donna scoring 1 goal when he could have by playing TEAM scored 3? ...or having only 1 assist when by playing TEAM he would have had 3? Bench dem r!@#%^^$$$ till dem larn sense!

Yup! I would welcome him.
          We really need a lickle of the ManCity and ManU bosses in our Wenger. We need to sit the prima donna(s)...like the ManCity boss did to Yaya Toure and the ManU man did to his fancy dons.

What is the point of the prima donna scoring 1 goal when he could have by playing TEAM scored 3? ...or having only 1 assist when by playing TEAM he would have had 3? Bench dem r!@#%^^$$$ till dem larn sense!

I would jump ship ... Straight
            Citeh have a ship in dem logo - is that the ship you would jump to? And chuss me, that's the only acceptable time I would sanction a ship-jump (if X start support your side). LOL!!! Lawd, after tiday...what are we going to do??? It ruff!

Do not ever forget about Dunny!!!

Chu - Dunny woulda have heart attack if X eva become a gummer. LOL!