• HL...Sergio Rubbing The Bench

The bench can be very therapeutic.

Can't wait for 3pm.

looks as if nolito is done at city...didn't even make the bench..

Why not watch 15 minutes of the City game(2:45pm),and then switch over to your game of choice(ManU)which starts at 3pm as you alluded to?
        It will be yet another secret between you and your cable tv provider.

i don't watch caveman football...sorry

Maybe you should,clearly your team has not distinguished itself.. in any meaningful way.
            AAnyway,my intent was to respond to HL's post.

we up on west ham 2-0...over to you...

woiiieee...sane...jesus...sterling...debruyne running wild...while over at the red side of manchester....

Just save some goals for your next game,maybe Hull will score which will increase the chances of the game ending in a draw,it is a foregone conclusion that we will score.

T minus 7 minutes...

It ruff fi we,lost opportunity,again.

Just save some goals for your next game,maybe Hull will score which will increase the chances of the game ending in a draw,it is a foregone conclusion that we will score.
                          Yu fi stap heng wid X, or "smoke" whatever him a smoke...leads to delusional and even over-Xcitable pronouncements! LOL Just a little advice!

The goals came but..,the window of opportunity is quickly closing,the chimney...
                            It ruff nuh neckback!

Well done. Question is: Can you guys keep Him? rrriiiiiiiig
                              phone Hello? Gabby this is Jose, going forward would you rather be called jesus or Gabby J:I prefer jesus. mkay Jesus it is. M: Jesus I have with me here in the conference room the board/owners of Manu take your time we are in no rush you can speak to us individually then follow up with personal calls How's that Jesus LOL.

Just Kidding Bricky don't get nervous