• Coutinho and Firming can advertise

...teeth whitening toothpaste.

What a way the man dem teet white .........

X, do you use the same toothpaste?

HL, be careful... yuh eye dem might tun black!

Firmino have no reason to smile... biggest dash whe mi sih ina a long while Anyway, "monkey wrench" no. 1 have X a choke pon him suppah!

....s/b Firmino. .....

HL, be careful... yuh eye dem might tun black!

Firmino have no reason to smile... biggest dash whe mi sih ina a long while Anyway, "monkey wrench" no. 1 have X a choke pon him suppah!
        That was a rahko goal by David Luiz (sp?)

I wonder what X think about ^Mingolet^ now? He saved Liverpool from a sure loss. Good keeper dat.

...teeth whitening toothpaste.

What a way the man dem teet white .........

X, do you use the same toothpaste?
          Have you eva seen a goat brush him teeth? Jes' axin'.

Who get the DUI and DL suspension?

...I heard about that. That they allowed 'that player' to play by postponing the court date.

Was that "Mingolet"?

firminho...

The lad is carrying too much on his shoulders,Delle surpassed him.
                  Your sidekick knew who the player was,and you played along with it exactly how the relationship has been CLEARLY defined.
                  Last edited by Rockman; February 1, 2017, 01:45 PM.

I will have you know the geniuses I have met can easily be miscontrued to be insane individuals,5-0(3+2=5,0 for one team),2-0(1+1,again 0 for the other team).
                    I will be able to predict the results of the next game your team will be playing should Sir X...,especially the margin of victory is predicted to be 1.