• Everybody Drop Points

Delicious
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

West Ham lost Payet and City acquired Jesus,but the ball round suh...
      Looking to see Man U make a statement of intent as soon as the ref blows his whistle signaling the start of the game.

Arsenal man dem quyyat.

Yuh b@tty....

Not that it would change things,but,why Welbeck wasn't even on the squad?

Yuh b@tty....

MENchester fans; wha happen to unuh derby? Cyaaan sih no date..

It was postponed. It was scheduled for Feb. 26th.

Don't think they have set a new date.......

Why yuh suh interested? Yuh long fi see good ball roll?

Attached Files

Your are grouping two dissimilar entities.

And?!?

It is a disservice to Manchester United,and a copyright(The name 'Manchester') infringement .
                          That goes without saying,Peter R.
                          Given your mental anguish over the string of lackluster performances by your team,we will overloook the clear infraction, but doan mek it happen again.

I highly doubt that the name "Manchester" is copyrighted, though I totally remain open to correction. The name "Manchester United" is likely what you are referring to.

So how the new paradigm treating unuh? A manager named "Miguel Fellón" held you at bay at home!?!? nice!!!

Kissteeth.