Karl you are a bitter, confused man

Wellcome back TK, long time...how was the Siberia retreat?
    You know how it is Sickko.....Siberia run tings, tings nuh run Siberia.

Just taking in the U20 final and then going to catch DC United whooping up on the Red Cows as usual.

Not sure what is going on with you and Me but you guys should easy man. Sometimes you guys should just laugh things off. You know how it is. Nothing is that serious on forum. Not even rims.

On another note I have not seen any of the Pan Am games on the tube but am happy for the Boyz and their success. I know some of the big guns don't have their top players with them but hey you can only play who is in front of you and do the best you can. I am keeping my fingers crossed that we can get to the final. That would be a real nice accomplishment. Not that I am complaining about a semi-final berth at all.

Boxhill seems to be figuring things out as he goes. It will be real interesting to see how he continues to grow into the job. I am glad that Wendell continues to be a part of the program. I would love to see the day that he is able to lead us to a Gold Cup final or a WC qualification. - T.K.

Nothing going with that idiot that posts as Me but one thing i know if I buck him he will be a few teeth short...seeems he gets a hard on everytime I post he has to jump on it.

Mosiah posted the very same sentiments I did but he did not chose to respond to Mosiah he had to respond to mine.

He keeps calling me a 'lawyer' when at no time have I ever said I was but I guess he has nothing better to do with his time so...

The lawyer look like him losing him mind. Sorry sah, neither u nor the rest of u bikini contest friend dem can kick out my teeth. Stop use Boxhill money and buy creatine. Look like the effects a mash u up.

TK, large up yourself. Tell babylon to pay Deroux some decent money and cut the foolishness.

Originally posted by Me View Post
          TK, large up yourself. Tell babylon to pay Deroux some decent money and cut the foolishness.
          Bwoy....Deroux need to command a starting spot first before him can ask for decent money. After him gyal nuh name Posh Spice. Shoot...

MLS right now is a league of the haves and have nots. The only time that will change is when they move away from the single entity. Once that happens players 12-18 can make a decent living. Until then it's playing football in the summer and indoor soccer camps in the winter for guys like Deroux. - T.K.

Once again you have reverted to the 'confusing people with your BS' formula...why do you assume you have more knowledge in preparing teams that I do? Do you know my background in football?
            I said, I think I may...!
            I have been involved of preparing teams in some degree in St. Kitts and locally in Jamaica...

...but, more than that I spent two (2) years in a formal situation (Mico college) studying and learning about the game and that included the preparation of teams.

Maybe I never played the game higher than recreation level but that does not mean I dont spend enough time learning the intricasies of the game, another cas ein which yoiu need to find out before you post.
            ...and, maybe you do know more about preparing teams than I do and have deliberately turned your posts against your training?

Additionally, at no time did I ever say I was more qualified that WD to prepare a tea...
            Never said, you did say that. Merely asked if you considered yourself as being that.

...as for his quotes, for the last 15 years or so, ever single coach of a national team has said the very same thing that they dont have enouhg games etc to get the team where they have wanted it.
            Yes?

"We've had a couple of training sessions but nothing to any great extent.

We have only had the full squad for a week now," Downswell said.

"It's not a team that we have prepared.

So I can't say that they will be able to be A or B, two weeks of preparation heading into a tournament of this magnitude."

"What can one say?" he went on.

"We haven't had any high-quality international games or anything like that so...

...I guess we will just have to keep our fingers crossed and hope for some sort of positive results," he said

Let me ask you again - YES?

Some time you need to back off the negatives and support Jamaica's football not Burrell's football, or try to undermine the programme.
            How many times do I have to say, "You do not support someone by failing to point out to that person that his fly is open when open...or, the pants bottom is torn, when it is in fact torn". Failing to bring to that persons attention the problems is the work of those who wish that person 'bad'.

If the person has that open fly and or torn pants bottom and does not know of it how then can that person 'shape up' if not made aware?

I think helping by pointing out the problems and suggesting fixes is positive. In the case of Jamaica's football 'fixes' would certainly benefit Boxhill, the caoches, the players, their relatives, Jamaica's teams, Jamaica's football and the country.

...and, you find suggesting fixes a negative?

...and, I never heard you questioning my attacks on Burrell when he screwed up...so what gives?