Karl you are a bitter, confused man

• Karl you are a bitter, confused man

not to mention full of ********************, what do you mean this team was not prepared by the JFF so who then, JAAA, JFRA or Jamaica Netball Association??

Some times you need to not post and just back off with the negative vibes and the foolishness...what smidgen of credibility you have left is fast being eroded

Karl was just paraphrasing WD, it was WD who said the lads were unprepared as they only had two training sessions. In spite of the incompetence of this admin the boyz performed well. Sometimes talent rise above almshouse and wutlessness this is just one of those aberrant cases.
    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
    Mitty

amazing how a "lawyer" couldn't figure out what Karl was saying.

and it is amazing you would use your a$$ as your main source of income and promotion...isnt it?

what a disturbed and immature fellow. I tell you, you need to stop taking Boxhill money to buy creatine. Clearly you having problems. Sort yourself out.

I keep telling you, Jamaica is a very small place, but you nah hear...you gwaan

So what if Jamaica is a small place.

You probably still think I am whatever poster you communicate with on the track and field site that you keep asking me about.

You and that breddah need to sort out your issues.

Small enough so you cnat hide so when me catch you and kick out the two teeth you have left...******************** Bwoy

WOW!!! Such anger, such hate, damn that damn rap music.

LOL!
                    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Busshead talk reach the forum.

Small enough so you cnat hide so when me catch you and kick out the two teeth you have left...******************** Bwoy
                        All mi haffi seh is dat Ninja vs. Shabba nuh have nutten ova dis one to rhatid..... - T.K.

not to mention full of ********************, what do you mean this team was not prepared by the JFF so who then, JAAA, JFRA or Jamaica Netball Association??

Some times you need to not post and just back off with the negative vibes and the foolishness...what smidgen of credibility you have left is fast being eroded
                          I think in the area of knowing what it takes to prepare teams I am a bit more knowledgable than you.

Let us look at the facts of that 'preparation' of which you speak?

Questions: Do you think you are more an expert on preparing teams than is Mr. Wendell Downswell, coach of the squad?

Do you think you have more knowledge on the team and its individual members than does the Coach of the team, Mr. Wendell Downswell?

Do you think Mr. Wendell Downswell is a fool?

Well I have faith in Mr. Downswell. I have always supported him (...and, CB) in attempts to prepare and qualify our teams for friendlies and for playing of competitions.

I have been acquainted with Mr. Downswell from he was a schoolboy player at STETHs. I have come to know him as a coach and have had discussions with him on football numerous times. I have found him to be forthright and candid in his utterances. I have utmost respect for his pronouncements on our football and the game. I have found Mr. Downwell to be a gentleman!

ALREADY SET back by what coach Wendell Downswell describes as 'inadequate preparation time', Jamaica's 18-man Under-20 football squad heads for Brazil today for the Pan American Games.

"We've had a couple of training sessions but nothing to any great extent. We have only had the full squad for a week now," Downswell said.
                          "It's not a team that we have prepared. So I can't say that they will be able to be A or B, two weeks of preparation heading into a tournament of this magnitude."

"What can one say?" he went on.

"We haven't had any high-quality international games or anything like that so I guess we will just have to keep our fingers crossed and hope for some sort of positive results," he said.

Source: U-20s head for Pan Am Games
                          published: Wednesday | July 11, 2007

Kwesi Mugisa, Staff Reporter - Jamaica Observer
                          Well?

Does the above sound like a coach speaking about a prepared team? ..or, are you going to call Wendell a liar and hater of his extremely good friend Boxhill? ...or, are you going to say Wendell is a fool and or without just reasons termed his team unprepared?

...and, you are right I am bitter on and about the fact of the lousy way the Boxhill JFF has treated these our young men and our young women. Boxhill's JFF has left grievous wounds on the many young players underserved and unserved. Those young people are my brothers and sisters. I grieve for them and their families. I grieve for my family.
                          Last edited by Karl; July 22, 2007, 08:49 PM.

Once again you have reverted to the 'confusing people with your BS' formula...why do you assume you have more knowledge in preparing teams that I do? Do you know my background in football?

Maybe I never played the game higher than recreation level but that does not mean I dont spend enough time learning the intricasies of the game, another cas ein which yoiu need to find out before you post.

Additionally, at no time did I ever say I was more qualified that WD to prepare a tea...as for his quotes, for the last 15 years or so, ever single coach of a national team has said the very same thing that they dont have enouhg games etc to get the team where they have wanted it.

Some time you need to back off the negatives and support Jamaica's football not Burrell's football, or try to undermine the programme.

Wellcome back TK, long time...how was the Siberia retreat?