...a who you gaan an give FA Cup prediction to? Since your 6-0 prediction, even a primary school team would think them cou'd beat we. I guess by starting all them second stringers, Klopp's priority must be what is in front of him.
Goat'y...
Goat'y...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Originally posted by Assasin View PostKlopp going through a slump? That is impossible."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostLOL! Sass - this is why certain people so qwyat...dem cyan stomach the truth that dem fool...an fool from time. An' dem mash up we club wid dem goat mout'.
Now is time to rally behind the manager and the team, and ride out this slump. It will not be easy, but now that the distraction of the Cups are out of the way, let's focus on seeing the season through with a good finish, i.e. top 4. Realistically, IMO, winning the title is not a realistic goal at this point. Call me weak heart reh reh, but we cannot fool ourselves. The evidence also demonstrates that, if we do qualify for Europe next year, the squad is NOT deep enough. The holes will have to not just be patched but strengthened.
YWNAPeter R
Chelsea does look unstoppable so Top 4 for Liverpool
will be more realistic. Please pass on this observation to "the one who will not be Named". He says Liverpool will still win the League. Hard for me to instill in him the ardent belief that even Arsenal will find it hard to over ride Chelsea due to the Man city and Everton Losses we encountered.
Although Hope spring eternal I will hold out hope that Liverpool and Arsenal will
beat Chelsea in their respective league games coming up but not holding my breath of either team doing so."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by Peter R View PostIMO Paul, that is not too far from the truth; the collectivity of the negative vibe (yes, negative..you heard me right X) the X factor(s) bring to the club simply can have the effect of, as you say, tearing down the club. The search for a "magic bullet" is paramount, and thus a BR can go from being a rux to astute to back to rux in the twinkling of an eye, when desired results are not achieved in the timeline the X factor(s) seek. Let's see how many of the fans who have been "seduced" by Klopp, now begin to call for his replacement. You already posted one such rant... It's either that, or they go quiet!
Now is time to rally behind the manager and the team, and ride out this slump. It will not be easy, but now that the distraction of the Cups are out of the way, let's focus on seeing the season through with a good finish, i.e. top 4. Realistically, IMO, winning the title is not a realistic goal at this point. Call me weak heart reh reh, but we cannot fool ourselves. The evidence also demonstrates that, if we do qualify for Europe next year, the squad is NOT deep enough. The holes will have to not just be patched but strengthened.
YWNA"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by PeeJay View Postwill be more realistic. Please pass on this observation to "the one who will not be Named". He says Liverpool will still win the League. Hard for me to instill in him the ardent belief that even Arsenal will find it hard to over ride Chelsea due to the Man city and Everton Losses we encountered.
Although Hope spring eternal I will hold out hope that Liverpool and Arsenal will
beat Chelsea in their respective league games coming up but not holding my breath of either team doing so.Peter R