• Oh No...

this means another week of catfighting between loserfool fans on the forum

Liverpool fans don't fight with each other. We fight the enemy, the ones that want to shub them way eena fi wi side. Maybe this string of poor performances will rid us of them forever...they love to wagon hop! Please Lord, tell mi this is your plan.

Mane needs to concentrate on bringing glory to his country and black people.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL!

Which Southampton did we play the other day? Dem like a sieve tideh! Arsenal on a rampage! BTW, Where is Dunny?

Could it be that Arsenal played well Sir Paul

Please nuh behave like Di England media dem, arsenal was by far a fluid, composed and efficient machine today.Sir Peter why Mi a call u Paul..Sir X wad up...lol ...Weh another gooner wud call
            Barsenal class.
            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

I don't dispute how your teams play today but they did play a resolute defensive match v LFC ; however, you had the key to unlock their defence... we couldn't find it. If only games were won on possession stats same thing again today, couldn't breach Wolves...!