CITYzen Bricktop ...question....

• CITYzen Bricktop ...question....

I notice that the Crystal City v. ManCity game is not on my TV schedule.

Tell me this is not so.

I saw the other cup games [all] scheduled on FOX Sport.

I would prefer not to watch it on my ipad.

I notice that the Crystal City v. ManCity game is not on my TV schedule.

Tell me this is not so.

I saw the other cup games [all] scheduled on FOX Sport.

I would prefer not to watch it on my ipad.
    They don't show City games on TV, only top teams with a solid fan base get the call. Fire up the iPad.

....whey the ell is X when I need im. .......

No bada X - him busy working on the "New New Paradigm"!!!! LOL!!!

only tv i see listed is supersport kosovo...warm up the ipad HL...

Robinho thought he was signing to Manchester United. When he realized that it was the likkle team, he decided to take the wheel barrow of money and jog out his contract. I think he got injured sprinting to the bank one Friday evening to check on his money.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015