Mr. Pair-a-Dime

• Mr. Pair-a-Dime

After 82 games, Klopp has overseen 41 victories, 24 draws and 17 losses - giving him a win ratio of 50 per cent.

During Van Gaal's first 82 games at Old Trafford, a tenure which was eventually seen as a failure, the Dutchman oversaw 41 wins, 21 draws and 20 losses - also giving him a win ratio of 50 per cent.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Levels!

Jangle,how that Pelegrini fellow matches up against Pepto?

Not sure, but look what HL and him sidekick have been hiding from us...

ETIHAD TO WORSE Pep Guardiola’s failings have Manchester City fans pining for former manager Manuel Pellegrini

It is the fastest any side has reached the total in the Premier League era — and it was en route to a Prem and League Cup double for Pell.

Current boss Pep Guardiola’s side have played two games less but scored 37 fewer goals.

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/footb...el-pellegrini/
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thanks Jangle!

How does Van Gaal match up with Jose

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not sure, but look what HL and him sidekick have been hiding from us...

sidekick? doh try your divide & conquer scamma tricks with me & HL...we're a team...both equal in stature...a united front...not like the shenanigans over at liverfool...that bunch are a disgrace..."in Pep we trust"

Yes, but LVG also had a 24% losing ratio compared to Klopp's 20! LOL

Paul, Mo', and I get along very well thanks. We are all equally very proud and protective of our club. In fact we make it our duty to show all riff raff the eXit, no matter how often they try to enter!

Hey,de word 'United' is patented.

sidekick? doh try your divide & conquer scamma tricks with me & HL...we're a team...both equal in stature...a united front...not like the shenanigans over at liverfool...that bunch are a disgrace..."in Pep we trust"
                      Really? So if you trust Pep that much, why disappear when unuh lose?

what would i have to talk about after a loss...you want me to come on here ranting & raving about the coach & players...no sir...we are a big club with a winning formula...no need to panic

Only fair weather fans support their team when they win. After a loss stand by your team, not go into exile.

so by not coming on reggaeboyzsc forum & cussing i'm not standing by my team? we're a big club not used to losing...forgive me

Cussing? So thats what you do in exile ... cuss? My side lost yesterday ... win some ... lose some.