X - Get The Ra#()#$*)#% Outta Me Club!!!

• X - Get The Ra#()#$*)#% Outta Me Club!!!

YOU GOAT MOUT' SPILL OVER FROM DE WEEKEND!!!!!

come on now Liverpool didn't play well enuff

fi win over both legs . Liverpool were clearly outplayed. The first Leg was even worst than tonight. X mout or not Liverpool into a free fall. Dem need Mane more fi his industriousness.
    I hope arsenal tek notes as Shane Long predicted they Southampton coming for their FA Cup Scalp as well.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

When you think it's peace and safe-fe-ty it's a sudden destruction. The power of the Boca Cabra 'tronga than fi yuh likkle Obeah. It works whether or not the Cabra open him Boca. So Sir X no mek dem likkle an yah try cow yuh down. Talk up the things and talk it up 'trong.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My comment is that if anybody come on the site and start chat sh!t bout paradigm, priority is what before you, more out of less etc. mi a guh bax him dung!

Having said that, it appears that we are dependent on Mane?! Since he's out a scoring drought is coincidental?! I haven't checked to fully see if this is totally true, but the problem is with scoring which we haven't had a problem with generally speaking this season... but the goals have dried up. So, the poo pooing of another genuine striker looks like it's coming home to roost. I really don't know.

I hope this is just a dry spell and that LFC will emerge from it soon, as Chelsea looms. Ironically, it seems that LFC has done well against it's top competitors but has been vulnerable to "small" clubs, viz. Bournemouth, Swansea, and even Southampton.

This is where the boca cabra comes into play, and I am being serious... the empty vessels have decided that the ship has docked, i.e. "we reach" and so begin to beat up their toothless gums when we face a team several pegs below us... and IMO, this is inane approach to a match at this level, is being foisted upon the players by said empty vessels and boca cabras and it infects and affects (negatively) the performance on the field.

Time to cut out the effery... and realize this is serious business EVERYTIME we take the field! Six nil victories are few and far betweeen.... the "astute", "perceptive" , and "insightful" commentators who push this narrative should jus hol dem carnah an' shut the fcuk up! Thanks.

bwoy unuh Lillypool fans touches eeh... then supposed unuh did really did win a trophy since the EPL started.....like say.....Arsenal's Fourth Place Trophy.....unuh woulda mash down we likkle forum.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle,you should never kick a man when he is down.
              Football is a game of two halves, well similarly the EPL season has two halves.
              While Liverpool's fans were busy licking their lips in the first half of the season,others were keen on figuring out what could have the opponents done better in order to avoid such a drastic trashing,just like half time coaching.

Time was wasted on blaming some mystical powers Sir X supposedly has,that convenient excuse only hindered the Pool's fans here from identifying the real problem.
              Our best defensive pair is Rojo and Jones,but that is a falsehood clinged to by those amongst us not capable of seeing beyond the stats.
              There were quite a few games Pool won convincingly in which their opponents lacked the mere fundamentals.
              One of the things I made a note of is how on transition their opponents gave them all the time in the world to reset their defense.
              Then there are some teams that are very efficient.
              You can't miss what you didn't have,recognizing that should be soothing for our resident Pool fans .
              The rats should lower their expectations.

My comment is that if anybody come on the site and start chat sh!t bout paradigm, priority is what before you, more out of less etc. mi a guh bax him dung!

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                  fi win over both legs . Liverpool were clearly outplayed. The first Leg was even worst than tonight. X mout or not Liverpool into a free fall. Dem need Mane more fi his industriousness.
                  I hope arsenal tek notes as Shane Long predicted they Southampton coming for their FA Cup Scalp as well.
                  Coincidence or not - (not) - every time X open him mout', we get juk! You think is coincidence we went on a tear when him proclaim himself a City fan? An' we get lick when him run come jump on the "astute" BR back when it looked like we could win the title. Same thing last year, first half of the Europa League final, him declare victory, only to have Sevilla spike we in the first minutes of the second half. De bwoy head nuh good. Him mout' dutty. As for Mane etc., the loss today and the loss on Saturday were a result of us not having the right midfield to break down well organized defenses. It is that simple. Our midfielders are not the right "servants" for our forward line. The key to anyone holding my side right now is to just cool and stay organized at the back. It seems that simple.

Jangle,you should never kick a man when he is down.
                    Football is a game of two halves, well similarly the EPL season has two halves.
                    While Liverpool's fans were busy licking their lips in the first half of the season,others were keen on figuring out what could have the opponents done better in order to avoid such a drastic trashing,just like half time coaching.

Time was wasted on blaming some mystical powers Sir X supposedly has,that convenient excuse only hindered the Pool's fans here from identifying the real problem.
                    Our best defensive pair is Rojo and Jones,but that is a falsehood clinged to by those amongst us not capable of seeing beyond the stats.
                    There were quite a few games Pool won convincingly in which their opponents lacked the mere fundamentals.
                    One of the things I made a note of is how on transition their opponents gave them all the time in the world to reset their defense.
                    Then there are some teams that are very efficient.
                    You can't miss what you didn't have,recognizing that should be soothing for our resident Pool fans .
                    The rats should lower their expectations.
                    We don' name Boy U! Dyam wrenk an facety! Tek one more!

Okay,now do that to your opponents.

Be careful what you ask for... etc! LOL