• How the hell?

That was no offside. Specil dedication to my super star Gabby J

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4hUNaJq2_VA

HL and Bricky after that display the Sheikh says forget garage sale, one word CLEARANCE !

look like you didn't watch the match...highway frigging robbery...man a wrestle sterling down inna the area & drap pon him & ref swallow him whistle...we not even gonna talk bout the shove in the back...tottenham got run off the pitch

..was waiting for you to broach that blatant cheating by the ref.

Can't hold the best team back though.

King Jawge, Jesus went on intent on scoring....and that call too was very suspect.

In Pep we trust.

next time we take all of our chances & eliminate the tiefing ref from the equation...in Pep we trust...

True I didn't watch the whole game (came in late). Boss I'm a Gabby J fan and for the past few weeks both Pep and city have been playing with my emotions .It was as if watching grass grow in the Brunley game, then the torture of the Everton game (Bricky you are accustomed to that sort of stuff I can't fault sterling he is no way near Gabby J matter of fact none of the players in the EPL is near Gabby. I think only Tite realize how good this kid is. Pep don't seem to know what he has (had this kid started the second half (only 45 he needs) they couldn't rob your team (real talk) you would have your three points.

Pep stop playing with my emotions and let the eagle soar! Don't want to hear the "adjust to league argument", that is for mere mortals.

Gabby's cross alone should have given you three points. Gabby then went on to put away the cross but a las the trickery of off side.

Bricky let me be frank with you. I watched the everton game and those chances that were missed I said Gabby J would have scored them. I watched Gabby as 9 year old. I watched his u20s game for Brazil, I watched his club highlights. I know this kid; he's a hybrid of R9 and Romario (and that is powerful). A voice said to me are you sure about him? When I saw Gabby J danced away from two Ecuadorian defenders and fired at the goal; the shot was only stopped beacuse the keeper was standing in the path. I said yes I need nothing more. An Italian co worker asked me "you really believe in this kid don't?" I said yes. All my chips (pile high) are stacked under Gabby's name.

Let them continue to deny his goals, my amigo senor Perez is chuckling at this opportunity. I won't even tell you Barca's plans

They won't destroy this kid as they did with Robinho.

Oh I did observe something in the Brunley game that roused a suspicion in me but I will keep observing.

One word....Robinho.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

True word.