911: 911 What's your emergency?

Jangle: I want to report a murder.

911: Where are you calling from?

Jangle: I'm calling from NY.

911: Who has been killed sir?

Jangle: A Boca Cabra m'am.

911: A Boca Cabra? What is that?

Jangle: A goat mouth.

911: I don't know what that is. Is there a dead body there sir?

Jangle: Not yet, but soon.

911: So you're reporting an intent to murder?

Jangle: Yes m'am, and I have the name of the intended murderer. His name is Paul Marin and will be aided by his equally ugly bredda Peter R. They will be flying in to NY from Florida and Trinidad. They will be in NY for a while hunting for this Boca Cabra who is in the process of disappearing. I would also suggest that you inform the Shady Pines Police department to be on the lookout for this Boca Cabra who may be hiding down there in Florida.

911: CLICK!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Darn snitch!
    You were very kind to Peter R in darl glasses,no mention of him being on his way to the aiport with one luggage, a guitar case.

But wow is all I can say.

.....hilarious !!!!!

....Meanwhile...

Northumbria Police (NP): Animal Welfare Service? We have a report of an unidentified animal on the loose!

AWS: What kind of animal sir?

NP: It's described as being the size of a dog, but with horns and a VERY BIG MOUTH.

NP: And it bleats..

AWS: Sounds like it could be a goat. Where is it?

NP: At St. James' Park, and apparently occupying seats directly behind Rafa Benitez...

AWS: What is it doing?

NP: It's mouth is wide open and shouting something that sounds like... hold on... they think it's shouting: "New Paradigm", "New Paradigm"!

AWS: Ok we'll send someone right away... wait! our two best animal catchers flew off to NYC in a hurry a couple hours ago! Sounds like a job for them though.

NP: Quick, call the airport and intercept them... apparently the animal, which we now believe to definitely be a goat has rushed over to the Rotherham end shouting :" new paradigm, new paradigm.." and Lord, he's mooning them! His lie, I mean life, is in danger...

AWS: You're in luck NP, we stopped the animal catchers in time and PM and PR are on their way... they'll save him! ...

Okay Jangle...have your laugh. It just STUNS ME that this #@$@#$@#$ bwoy KNOW SEH him have GOAT MOUT' an him keep claiming to be LFC an ah put him dyam dutty tinkin' mout' pon we. Ah wah di!!!??? Anyway, nex' time him show him face ana bleat dis an dat bout new paradigm, trinity, weak heart, claffy, etc. etc. me ago draw him out and beat him down. Him is a wutliss FIFTH COLUMNIST with NO DYAM SENSE WHATSOEVER!!! His 100% record speaks for itself. KMT.

Notice him a hide insida BT cave...mek him tan deh... me jes a wait fi him sho him ugleee face..