Where was 5 minutes earned in Liverpool vs.

• Where was 5 minutes earned in Liverpool vs.

the swan. These refereeing decisions need to be highlighted, smh
    I hope Liverpool win or draw though.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Yuh think 5 minutes come cheap?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What you mean Jangle expand

lol. I am serious about knowing if 5 minutes was earned. I watched the game and of course I didn't see any significant delays.
      I would like someone on here who are proficient in analysis and objective to show me how and where there was certainly significant stoppage that merit 5 minutes.
      I have watched past games where there were more delays that from my living room I thought deserves significant added time and less were given.
      Last edited by PeeJay; January 21, 2017, 10:46 AM.
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

PeeJay,Pool thrives when playing against teams lacking urgency on transitions,they gang the 18 box of such teams.
        Swansea was superb defensively AND offensively,it surrendered the flanks to Pool making itself more compact around its box thereby forming an impenetrable barrier.
        On transition,Swansea moved the ball by accurate forward passes with a great sense of urgency.
        My guess is Swansea's table position prior to the game has everything to do with woefully lqcking managers.
        Last edited by Rockman; January 21, 2017, 10:53 AM.