• X, who do you like on satday....

Swansea or Liverpool?

BTW.................and by how many goals?

Thanks in advance

6-0

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

....and there you have it ladies and gentlemen....

Paul, Peter please place your bets.

All bets on the table.

Thanks.

Paul and Peter,place bet,yuh mean weak heart and weaka heart ? True LFC fans nuh bet wi prophesize.Thats reserved for righteous people,Suh obeah man and weak heart as yuh say affi bet.

FYI

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

HL, Why unuh city people bizniz an a discuss wid what a gwaan at LFC?

Anyhow, you ask X a question an him waan drag people inna him cass cass De man like him always haffi a seek affirmation dat is some serious psychological dysfunction wid your fellow in arms at City enuh!!

But anyway, let me mind your bizniz likkle bit and ask... who do you and X like between de two a unuh club, and Spurs?? A draw is ideal for my club's position, as I fully expect us to run all over Swansea, notwithstanding the power of the boca cabra. Failing a draw, I would prefer a win by your club to keep Spurs in check!

I hate when you reward HL deviltry. ..
            But I do understand why you would make the prediction,there is an alleged 100% record that has refuted,but what if Pool wins by 5-0,with the sixth gial being elusive because of wanton waste of opportunities?
            The duck City is slated for plucking this weekend.

I will be cheering for Swansea regardless.

He takes everything with pride,it matters not what frightening fate awaits his fly by night team..
              My guess it is a defense mechanism that kicks in to thwart immense mental anguish,and apparently it works for him.

6-0
                Turncoat, what is your prediction for the City v Spurs game?

HL needs to be acknowledged,its good for his low ego,like Peter and Paul.

....low ego is very accurate...

I am working very hard to get my ego even lower!

Thanks!

HL, is that you? ffwd to 1:50

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6llMNhINxFMthumbsup:

You need to beat dis gyal doh! You'll probably enjoy watching this entire video... it's less than 2 minutes!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NsOYrFMQ0Jw

Well I did see the City Everton game (because I thought they might sneak on Gabby J). Hl for what Pep has in mind the Sheik has to have a garage sale this summer. You guys have top top quality talent now. You need a midfielder/dancer who can mix in the middle and let through some nice balls. At times jump in and fire at the goal from the edge of the 18.I notice that during the game the attacking mid did not use the flanks but tend to hold the ball and come to mid (try to at least). that guy made some surging runs (sagne) from the back and not once was he given a ball to strecth everton and pout them to test on defending crosses. Yaya toure is a baller (it took only two mins for me on him) and about four others. Other than that sell, sell, sell if you want to see that ticky taka ball that pep obviously want to play. Are you kidding me? Even the little baby boy scored in the dying mins of the game.

Okay Bricky you can go tell Pep about Valdivia (sorry Barca) get Walace too (fernandinho part of the garage sale where everything must go)

I then watched the Manu vs Liverpool game. What a game! First I have to congratulate Klopp for shaping the team how he wants it (very organized and efficient). Still has work to do though; when done will be a force in Europe. The two teams went at and played a solid game despite a few costly mistakes. The game was more of a chessboard match between the two coaches'. The changes showed the coaches tactics. I wondered why Klopp replaced that guy with Cauthino but as the game progressed I saw why. The game should be a lesson to those interested in coaching and tactics. I know why Klopp was livid because Jose told the guy to grab the shirt (notice jose?what, what, It's not me I din't do anything Liked how loverun (sp) covered the kid Alexander allowed him to rush in then use his experience to clean up. Fellani got a goal (near the end) but passed to Rooney but the window closed by then. Had it been Rooney he would have fired from that position. If City or Everton played any of those teams (manu/LFC) on that day. They would have been beaten badly.

Give Pep the next season then City will take shape. As it stands right now Pep is working off what he inherited (just as Klopp last year). Should be able to see Jose's hand too. The fight will be very bitter and intriguing next season.

....low ego is very accurate...

I am working very hard to get my ego even lower!

Thanks!
                          Respec' HL...spoken like a true enlightened soul (wanabee). LOL!! Good luck on your path of transcendence.

LOL BTW ... You see whe mi tell de bredda bout the power of language!

In Pep you trust,yuh nuh affi work too hard.