Strait Outa Yaaad (almost)...Attention Football Dummies!

Do you have knowledge of him bringing in forgein coaches to run the academy,cant blame him if he did.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yup. Wake mi up wen ball ah roll inna yuh 12 side “academy league”

you & your ilk gone the way of the dinosaur...cyaan wake yuh up from extinction...private academy football full speed ahead

Bigman the project in MT Salem does not absolve Stakeholders from implementing practical solutions to development on the contrary,it begs for it even more.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not much time for yappin with dummies on football matters. Football doesn’t move the needle on national progress so there are much bigger fish to fry to liberate JA from mass ignorance for me to focus on yappin on ball

However the record here is clear on who are the most consistent & vociferous supporters of developing native football talent in JA..including via private and public football academies. So there is nothing I have to defend on this subject

Now run along and start watching your 12 team academy league
            Last edited by Don1; May 14, 2018, 06:55 PM.

Football doesn’t move the needle on national progress so there are much bigger fish to fry to liberate JA from mass ignorance for me to focus on yappin on ball
              typical dinosaur thinking...you might have missed the main thrust of mount pleasant academy...the academy is a blend of athletics & academia...designed specifically to liberate the community from mass ignorance...hence classrooms...laboratories & a full time principal...talk about ignorance

LOL. Those details are irrelevant to me. I’m not building an academy- for football. Far more important projects ah run

Still looking forward to seeing the “academy league” ball roll. Mek wi know