Net Spend: LFC and Spurs get more with less

To answer both questions,you saved face with an offside goal against our C team, no Insane Mane,Matip or Clyne, Coutinho just came off an injury.

The author hit the nail on the head.
    The players you names are LFC players, not City players, so no bada come with no "our" bizniz. Facts don't lie (look down) Tenk u.

Mr. President can you shuffle our pack to fit in the best striker in the EPL?

Aguero now facing an unfamiliar fight for a starting berth on a weekly basis.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz4WJJqBekz
      Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Buy,buy and buy...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Buy,buy and buy...lol
          Suh wait ... Liverpool nuh buy tuh? I wasn't aware Counthino, Mane and Firmino came through Liverpool ranks?

Not to mention X's club that seduced him... if dem nuh buy den who?

X would have you (and us all) believe that clubs he purports to support miraculously whip players from their pool of assets, in the same way he whips dubious theories from how own a$$ets! LOL

LOL!!! And don't forget, X also said that Klopp was going to make Wisdom, Markovich, Balotelli, Allen, and Jon Flanagan the core of the new monkey-wrench-less LFC getting rid of all of BR's monkey-wrench signings which by the way, included Coutinho, Sturridge, Firmino, Lallana, Clyne, Mignolet, Milner, Can, Lovren etc...all of whom are part of Klopp's first team. An' X have the balls to seh "Klopp agrees with me". LOL! DE-LU-SION-AL!!