Net Spend: LFC and Spurs get more with less

• Net Spend: LFC and Spurs get more with less

With continental managers,since sacking their British managers,Spurs has risen to its highest Prem league position last season # 3 and went to a cup final,LFC went to 2 cup finals and both currently lie tied for 2nd in the Prem while the two riches clubs struggle to make top 4 ,Man U hasn't seen it { to 4} since.........(The new paradigm)

http://dailym.ai/2jJy8z7

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Seems unsustainable for the teams spending lavishly, oh gosh,it is inevitable that my club goes bankrupt,yeah right.
    The factors making it inconsequential as far as Man U is concerned.

We stated the prices,and we are going to get the full amount we are asking fo r the sale of those selected players.

The club is serious about restoring order.

No shame in your game. Nuh worry Claffy will defen yuh !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wel then did your club make more money than my club last financial year?

LFC was once the richest club in England,nuff said.

Manchester United generated the most revenue of any football club in the world last season, according to a report published by Deloitte.

United dethrone Real Madrid - who held top spot for 11 years - after accumulating a record revenue of 689m euros (£515m) during the 2015-16 term
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Cho guh buy 5players @ a 100 million a piece and end up in midtable again next season

United:Time for purgatory

We have the best team. Bar none, and the final league table will demonstrate this emphatically. Where in the past we were the nearly lads, now it’s United’s turn for that purgatory.

https://tomkinstimes.com/2017/01/eas...ortable-truth/

My guess he wrote this nonsense with the belief it will only be seen by Liverpool fans.Let us use our forum as a sample,did anyone here feel Lazie,Jangle,or me felt pleased with the lousy draw?
                  I hope you rats(Liverpool's fans) here are not even contemplating catching Chelsea,clearly a five points gap is insurmountable if he is to be believed.

This is what they are afraid of,the time will come when we will ask what did you do when the goings were good(when we ere at our worst)?
                  Almost?

You have to be joking,the last time we did that we landed Bailly,Mr.Zlatan,Pogba,and Henrikh.
                    Again,Man U is The exception,be VERY careful of what you wish for.

To answer both questions,you saved face with an offside goal against our C team, no Insane Mane,Matip or Clyne, Coutinho just came off an injury.

The author hit the nail on the head.

Manchester United generated the most revenue of any football club in the world last season, according to a report published by Deloitte.

United dethrone Real Madrid - who held top spot for 11 years - after accumulating a record revenue of 689m euros (£515m) during the 2015-16 term
                        Sanchez from Arsenal ... Coutinho from Liverpool ...the left back from Spurs ... the central midfielder from Monaco. How dat sound?

I wouldn't take Sanchez but the rest is worthy. Taking any more forward midfielder would mean getting rid of maybe one or two. Who would that be?
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I wouldn't take Sanchez but the rest is worthy. Taking any more forward midfielder would mean getting rid of maybe one or two. Who would that be?
                            Rooney to be replaced by Coutinho.

Lol....