• The New Paradigm: A 100 million dollar penalty

...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Scoring the equalizer is inevitable, we have to score in order to win.
    Rooney or Mata may stabilize. ..,and Rashford will pose problems..
    It was a well taken penalty kick,I will give you that much.
    Look to Liverpool being pinned fown inside its half when the game resumes.

It was a well taken hand ball, incidentally the ref has been kind to you , Pogba threw Henderson to the floor and giving silly cards for LFC tackles and none to yours.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Good game by Pool.

It should aways be Mata or Rooney,Rasford should have been fielded instead of one of them.
        Lousy results for my lads.

Good game by Man U ,although that ref is suspect.

...lol
            And of course, he couldn't resist putting his goat mout' pon we. How much time me tell u fi SHET U RAHT MOUT' UNTIL AFTA THE GAME!!??? Your 100% record remains intact, your agenda remains XPOSED. Dyam 5th columnist!!