Becoming Zlatan
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
U10 coach, yuh think Mourinho will play him @ left back in this crucial encounter today .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostWho is 'Zlatan' and 'him'???
Lowly dogs,bow your heads,it's Mr Zlatan!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Sir X View PostU10 coach, yuh think Mourinho will play him @ left back in this crucial encounter today .
You dont coach squat ! I can make that inference by your nonsensical post , ask
Pet,y about inferences. Of course you would ask if he has a strategy and pray tell he is right , the consequences of being wrong are nothing short of revolt !.
U 10 coach.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostYou dont coach squat ! I can make that inference by your nonsensical post , ask
Pet,y about inferences. Of course you would ask if he has a strategy and pray tell he is right , the consequences of being wrong are nothing short of revolt !.
U 10 coach."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Tell mi who sell yuh license and mi will buy one tuh.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostTell mi who sell yuh license and mi will buy one tuh."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yuh caan coach a ting, another one of your pathological traits,I would have to see the liscene,the man who sold it to you plus a notarized form from you the man and agency that bought it and sold it to you.
U10 coach ,then I would publicy conceed you are who you say you are.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
DWL.......... Paul the man naw gi yuh no ratings.....brite.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Sir X View PostYuh caan coach a ting, another one of your pathological traits,I would have to see the liscene,the man who sold it to you plus a notarized form from you the man and agency that bought it and sold it to you.
U10 coach ,then I would publicy conceed you are who you say you are."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jangle View PostDWL.......... Paul the man naw gi yuh no ratings.....brite."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365