This is what happens when I remain silent and CLAFFY beats up his gum .
1-0 hat bwaayy!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
We were so out of sync,it had to be from some sort of spell, witchcraft,obeah or Krasses...Di bredda jusss wouldn't shut im mouth along with HL.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
So how the game gwine go come Sunday? Talk up the things.....or not.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
yuh fek either way That's the new "pair o' dime" shift.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
So that is three consecutive (arguably four)poor performing games for Pool.
Spurs time will come even though it is unlikely it will be this weekend,and Arsenal is poised to pick up a bag of points this month.
Dawg nyam everybody else supper,tough upcoming fixture for your side.
De graph Paul Marin.
Claffy you don't know half time from the end of the game.Your obeah didn't work!You are making this up a day later,not only over but a day late