Its amazing to me and laughable

Sorry, I cannot arrive at any other conclusion! So I am right!!! LOL (That's an X-sim BTW! LOL

Xpected without any proof of inference...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Xpected without any proof of inference...hehe
          X - the bottom line as ANY knowledgeable coach or fan will tell you - and I have been trying to tell you all along - is that you are an idiot. You have zero grasp of player development and are blinded by hatrid. Your thread starter stated " It is amazing to me and laughable..." ...rather amusing as you are the joke. Everyone telling you so, but you are too stupid to get it. Even your hero Rafa has played players in multiple positions. Sometimes you do it out of necessity, other times for development. Sterling was FAR from the finished article under Rodgers. And there was no club in the world that would have paid 60m for him when Rodgers took over. So to say that Rodgers tried to wreck the kids career is simply laughable, amazing, but most of all - STUPID. As I told you before: http://tinyurl.com/bu54b

8 positions mi U 10 coach in a season,Sterling had 3 left to play one being the GK Yuh think that narmal U 10 coach,fi a Prem balla?

Football Dunce beside BR which other coach you know or fan excluding Sass not even yuh Sidekick aguh support dat
            Last edited by Sir X; January 10, 2017, 09:00 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

8 positions mi U 10 coach in a season,Sterling had 3 left to play one being the GK Yuh think that narmal U 10 coach,fi a Prem balla?

Football Dunce beside BR which other coach you know or fan excluding Sass not even yuh Sidekick aguh support dat
              Okay - I'm sorry, but you are just simply too thick to understand. So why should I bother wasting my time? LOL!! Genius...go and take a coaching course, or in your case, take a coaching "coarse" you might do better at following the discourse. And in all seriousness, if you ever have any doubt, or any concern over whether you are thinking correctly or not, or on the right path to understanding, here's some information that can help set you straight. The guy on the right reminds me of you, he just doesn't get it: http://tinyurl.com/bu54b Enjoy!