Its amazing to me and laughable

• Its amazing to me and laughable

How one can justify using a specialised attacker , who campaigned one season as a spear in your attack, almost winning the prem, to being used in 8 different positions the next season, comparable to training U 10 youths ? A position no coach before you has done previously or after , or used him in an alternate defensive position for any length of time in his career, much less 8, a position you in your wisdom as coach train him to be an attacker before every game, then on game day use him out of his trained position.

To watch pundits justify this with raw passionate emotion as plausible justified in a public space , for a premier league attacker to execute such psychotic football theories , much less U 10 youths leads me to believe

* These men have never coached youths in their lives
    * Coach and havent a clue
    * Pathological problems with the truth
    * Sick
    * Comedic

To top it off, insult you when you point out the obvious irrationality of the task...lol

Then they wonder why they they have been coined Johnny & Claffys' Keep up the good work , the forum needs the occasional laughs.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X, this forum is lucky to have you.

You are the life's blood of this forum. You hold it together.

I recall in the early days when Matter, #1 fan, Ballah, shatta, et al.....this forum was vibrant !

I patiently await Paul and Peters rebuke of Sir X's rant.

U 10 im say....lol..... Petey naah cross it,only di semantics im deal with....Hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You will learn football some day.

Look how Rooney was upset when Fergie drop him inna midfield and he was the number 1 scorer. Now this is the only position he can play on the field. The coach was way ahead of the student.

Coach don't always get it right but coaches try different things in games especially when they realize the season is far gone. What Sterling learned is defending and counter attack which is now the strong part of his game.

Rooney get dropped in as an attacking midfield because he is slowing down ,so his tactical experience( knowledge) will be more of an assest ,betta striker deh deh,mi U10 coach,why yuh nuh say di coach muss play him in 8 positions to gain defensive experience.....Lol.

Mi belly

Rooney get dropped in as an attacking midfield because he is slowing down ,so his tactical experience will be more of an assest ,betta striker deh deh,mi U10 coach,why yuh nuh say di coach muss play him in 8 positions to gain defensive experience.....Lol

Mi belly
            Actually, the period Sass is referencing was when Rooney was in his prime. I see you have nothing to say about Kloop, I wonder what your reaction would have been had BR used a young team and finished goalless in the FA Cup.

Thats even better , in his prime ,moved to another attacking position ,why not 8 positions, why not defensive ?

As per Klopp and Br in cups, BR used full strength teams and only managed draws -HABITUALLY ! resulting in overtime penalty kicks.Klopp did same last year and we reached the EFL final.

As I stated he could never use the youths .

Thats even better , in his prime ,moved to another attacking position ,why not 8 positions, why not defensive ?

As per Klopp and Br in cups, BR used full strength teams and only managed draws -HABITUALLY ! resulting in overtime penalty kicks.Klopp did same last year and we reached the EFL final.

As I stated he could never use the youths .
                8 positions? Clearly you are Xaggerating. You made such a statement? But if BR had done the same and got the same result you would have been climbing up the walls.

Ask Claffy and Johnny about the exaggerated stats ,why not Rooney in defence in his prime ? Br did not do same, thats why its (if) on your part ,he never played the youths en masse like Klopp.

Rooney would play anywhere in the team for MU to win. Rooney has played left back and midfield because he was needed there. I recall an FA Cup game when the keeper was red carded ... Rooney was willing to go into goal, but Rio took on the task. Stop complaining about how many positions a player was asked to play, a player should be willing to play anywhere to help the team.

Would and could are two different things ,so is did,the key to understanding all of them is consistency.

I ,the player and his agent might complain and that depends on factors such as ability!

Yuh see mi U 10 coach.
                      Last edited by Sir X; January 10, 2017, 12:10 PM.

Your biggest problem is that you miss the overarching point that is being made about playing a player "out of his natural" (my quotes position, whatever the heck that means.

The other problem is that you believe that once a player has been signed by a top flight club, he is a finished product.

Still another problem is that you only see things in black and white (you should get new glasses, or get glasses if you don't have any), so while I have no problem with understanding what JK did in the last match, which you have no problem with, had it been another coach, let's say with the initials BR, you wouda see how fas' him get cuss.

If you want to talk about a "new paradigm", talk about the expectations that the modern player is expected to be more adaptable and versatile than his counterpart of not even yesteryear, but of even a few years ago.

Get wid de programme man!! Wake up and smell de coffee!!

Adaptability and versatility comes with ability,e.g a player's ability dictates that ,Millner is adaptable/versatile because he has the ability.If he has not the ability forget adaptability/ versatility,forcing one who has no ability to do such is tantamount to abuse and ignorance on the U 10 coaches part.

I have always advocated that players be multifaceted the question, is it based on the players abilities.

Why would you say I believe a player being singed by a top flight club is the finished product? If you could be so kind to offer proof to back up your smear claim.

Adaptability and versatility comes with ability,e.g a player's ability dictates that ,Millner is adaptable/versatile because he has the ability.If he has not the ability forget adaptability/ versatility,forcing one who has no ability to do such is tantamount to abuse and ignorance on the U 10 coaches part.

I have always advocated that players be multifaceted the question, is it based on the players abilities.

Why would you say I believe a player being singed by a top flight club is the finished product? If you could be so kind to offer proof to back up your smear claim.
                            Well, if he were SINGED by any club, he would probably just be finished! LOL Wooiee mi typographical error..

BTW the rest of players don't have "ability"?? dem have one foot bruk?!?

And re the finished product, you don't have to say so in so many words... that's a position you seem to be defending... it's called inference!

So point out the inference,glad for the typo correction.It being wrong (inference) makes your conclusion fall flat on its face and mine more plausible.

BR attempted to wreck Sterling.