Klopp on U10s and his philosophy: Claffy !

• Klopp on U10s and his philosophy: Claffy !

First you should try to be successful. At Liverpool we need to be successful,” he says, “but you should try to be more independent of the money. Because in a world of money it looks like everybody in football has more than they need. Each club can buy who they want, but in the end it is always short-term thinking. The world can change and that’s why you should create your own values. On the money side and the attitude side: what do you really want? What do you stand for?”

It doesn’t matter how many times Klopp says things like this; people just don’t hear it. They don’t hear him when he says he likes to work with the transfer committee as it mirrors what life was like at Dortmund. They appear to have no actual idea of what he’s all about.

https://tomkinstimes.com/2017/01/thi...en-in-decades/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

BR well on his way to win a major title in the SPL.

BR would have done the same in the BPL if:

..Steve Gerrard Gerrard...

I'm slip on his fuuuking ass

And give it to Djemba Ba

Steve Gerrard Gerrard

The common belief amongst Liverpool fans is that BR turned down offers in the prem to pad his CV in scotland.Celtic and Rangers are looked on as championship teams.They have been offered a back door to the prem by competing in this league but have refused.Last but not least Martin Oniel was a very succesful Celtic coach,so was Barnes,Strachan ,Mowbray,Lennon and now BR.

Where are they now ?

Good luck BR.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The common belief amongst Liverpool fans is that BR turned down offers in the prem to pad his CV in scotland.Celtic and Rangers are looked on as championship teams.

They have been offered a back door to the prem by competing in this league but have refused. HUH??

Last but not least Martin Oniel was a very succesful Celtic coach,so was Barnes,Strachan ,Mowbray,Lennon and now BR.

Where are they now ?

Good luck BR.
        Which LFC fans are you talking about? Who goes to a lower league to pad their CV? what him padding it for if he got offers?? after having almost won the EPL in recent times?? wait ... is that why Rafa turned down the possibility of coaching top flight?! You seem to have all the answers... LOL he he he laaawwddd ohhhh... da bredda good!

.....Barnes was successful.....?

Good luck BR

..Good luck BR...

Him padding his resume. Jan now and he is 16 point clear.
                He could be dangerous in champions league/

You think he used Liverpool to pad his resume?

....He could be dangerous in champions league... as per LFC , he tried and failed

Good luck BR

Hmmmm let me think about this...... Taking a job to coach a mid-table team in the EPL with the aim of finishing in the top ten, or taking a job coaching the biggest team in Scotland that would "almost" guarantee me winning the league and going on to CL to play against Barcelona, Real Madrid, Bayern Munich......choices, choices..... I wonder which job would The Entitled One, Ryan Giggs would take?
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Let me help,ask Claffy and Johnny what position BR finished in his CL group.Is it any different when he was at pool ? What did he learn ?

Good luck BR

The fact that he made is good.

Where did Liverpool finish in their Champions League group? LOL!!!

The common belief amongst Liverpool fans is that BR turned down offers in the prem to pad his CV in scotland.Celtic and Rangers are looked on as championship teams.They have been offered a back door to the prem by competing in this league but have refused.Last but not least Martin Oniel was a very succesful Celtic coach,so was Barnes,Strachan ,Mowbray,Lennon and now BR.

Where are they now ?

Good luck BR.
                          LOL! Dude- Barnes was a success at Celtic?? Mowbray was even worse!! LOL!!! Klown, from which part of your arse do you pluck these things???

Eedyboo...as Tomkins said, average age of the FA Cup team was 21, "It was a team of half-reserves, half-U19s. That those teenagers are so promising is great, but they’re still kids, not fully developed men" But of course, in your alternate reality, Sterling was a "fully developed" man when he broke into the first team and in no need of further development. LOL!!!

Nandi as a defender.
                              Pogba was seen as upcoming, he definitely arrived in his first season a Juventus.
                              Sterling ,in the beginning,did not command a starting role at City,he is now a bona fide starter.That suggests he needed more time to refine his game as a flank player,did he get that opprtunity playing wingback at Pool?
                              My guess is Sterling today is viewed as a finish product,is there any evidence of his game today being influenced by his experience playing in a wingback position?